View inside the flat from the floorlibery... mostly German books
SingleroomApartment near Olympia
SingleroomApartment near Olympia
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A 33 sqm apartment with a main room, bathroom with bath and a kitchen. In 15 minutes away is the Olympic Park, as well as the Nymphenburg Palace (about 25-30 min). A tram / bus stop is right outside the front door.

The space

Comfortable 33sqm room apartment on the ground floor. You'll find a large main room with a bed 140x220cm, a table with two chairs and a hammock. Centrally located between the Olympic Park and Nymphenburg Castle. Almost directly in front of the door there is a Tram-/Bus-Station (Metrobus)
On busses and trams you will need to buy the tickets only with coins.

You will receive:
Towels, sheets

Available also include:
Hairdryer, Iron

Guest access

For the period of your booking my home is your home.
A WLAN access is existing and can be used.

Other things to note

Please share with me when you arrive and depart, so that we can speed up our communication;)


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Essentials
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 31%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 7PM

Respect the neighborhood.
Watch out for the night's rest.
Please do not smoke inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

127 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
May 2016
We had a great stay in Florian's flat in Munich. The apartment was great and comfortable with the hammock being a particular highlight for when we were relaxing. Florian's a great host, leaving out maps and tour guides to help us through the week, and everything in the flat worked perfectly. With shops, bars and a bakery nearby, it's also in a great location. Would definitely recommend!

Eleanor User Profile
December 2014
Florian has a lovely apartment. A nice kitchen which is great if you need to cook yourself some veg after a few days of eating at German markets. Florian was get quick with communication and sent helpful maps and pictures to find the flat.

Hannah User Profile
January 2013
It was a great stay, Florian was very helpful. He shared a Dropbox folder before the trip to make sure we had information about the location of the apartment and public transport around the city. Upon our arrival we were welcomed by marzapan on the pillows and many brochures of information about the city. The apartment is perfect for two, very clean. The location is great, not a far walk to the city and the tram was easily accessible.

David User Profile
December 2012
Florian was an excellent host. His communication was swift, and although we never had the chance to meet him in person, the flat was exactly what we were expecting, and he had left some very helpful tourist guides for us. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. Great location- easy to get around. Lovely bakery nearby. Thanks Florian!

Lynette User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jake User Profile
October 2016
The flat was great! It was super clean and very spacious. The area it is in is great with public transportation just across the street. Florian made communication easy and provided great detail on how to find the place. I would definitely stay here again!

Jhoanna User Profile
June 2016
Florian's flat is clean and spacious for two, with everything needed for our stay. It's in a fantastic location: the tram and bus stop is right outside, and there's a good cafe a minute's walk away. For visitors looking for a good base to explore Munich, this flat is perfect!

Munich, GermanyJoined in February 2012
Florian User Profile

I'm a liberal-minded guy and love to meet people from other Places.
I love to travel around europe with my blue bus "moe".

If you have a question,let us talk.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings