Skip to content

OM1 Studio apartment by the beach

Mondosol User Profile

OM1 Studio apartment by the beach

Hotel room in aparthotel
4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 beds
1 bathroom
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

One of our best sellers in Fort Lauderdale!This Fort Lauderdale motel is located across from the beach. The motel features a heated outdoor pool and is surrounded by tropical gardens.

A poolside seating area at the Hotel allows for sunbathing, relaxing or grilling with the provided BBQ facilities. Laundry facilities are also located on-site.


Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 king beds





11 reviews
David User Profile
July 2019
The place was disgusting. Smelled horrible and found a half eaten burger in a cupboard that was there for days. Would not recommend this place to anyone. The host doesnt even respond. Terrible service.
Mondosol User Profile
Response from Mondosol:
Hi Guest We understand that nothing is more frustrating than providing feedback about the less-than-stellar experience you had with a business - only to have it ignored. In fact as soon as we knew it after check out we have responded to you in Airbnb. I want to assure you…
July 2019
Jacqueline User Profile
July 2019
this place was not what this place was not what we expected it is plainly a hotel not a condo I was promised the kitchen and did not receive it was promised a parking and did not have one
Mondosol User Profile
Response from Mondosol:
We understand how frustrating can be providing feedback only to have it ignored. In fact we did not receive any communication from you in Airbnb. I want to assure you that your studio apartment had kitchen and free parking. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be making…
July 2019
Mariel User Profile
June 2019
Great location!
Ana Michelle User Profile
Ana Michelle
June 2019
This felt a little like a cheap motel due to the set up and the smell of cigarettes. We enjoyed the pool and the closeness to the ocean. For the price it was as expected.
Ludwing User Profile
June 2019
Good place to stay.
Alexis User Profile
May 2019
I loved every minute of my stay here! The room was great with two extremely comfortable queen mattresses, the kitchen was a perfect size with good appliances and the bathroom was large with good lighting and a hair dryer. The hotel was very laid back with friendly service and a…
Omar User Profile
May 2019
Great place! Swimming pool was awesome

Hosted by Mondosol

Hønefoss, NorwayJoined in October 2013
Mondosol User Profile
658 Reviews
5 References
LEARN AND TRAVEL WITH MONDOSOL! Mondosol and his group of hosts welcome guests from all walks of life. A friendly face, bed sheets, towels, big smiles and a welcome basket with local products it's how customers are taken care by Mondosol. LET US MANAGE YOUR…
Interaction with guests
Contact Elio, Joseph and Linn for any help in different languages (English, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish and French) before you come and during your stay. In this Residence you will meet the owner Oliver that will help you with everything for your holiday. Contact them by email,…
Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Mondosol’s place.
Oliver helps host.

The neighborhood


House rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff