Double room, garden + hammock :-)
Double room, garden + hammock :-)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Gardened house in tranquil Ballsbridge!
The house is in a picturesque, quiet lane and has a private green Garden with Hammock and big sunshade & brick barbecue.
Only 10-15 minute walk from most Dublin tech offices & Centre.
Two nice housemates (Chris, 25, Paul, 33) included in price :-)

Any questions, write to us!


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudia User Profile
September 2017
Paul and Christian made me feel really welcomed from the day one. I was not expecting that level of hospitality, so well done, guys! Calm and relaxed environment. The house is in a good location, really close to the Docks by walk and close as well to city centre. Safe area and re…

Ewa User Profile
September 2017
All in all, the place is in a very good location, especially considering the price. Chris was extremely helpful and warm. I only felt uncomfortable when his guests were a bit too loud in the morning. Unfortunately, I did not have an occassion to meet Paul, but maybe next time.

Douglas User Profile
August 2015
I spent 3 nights there. Lovely young professionals give a warm welcome. They are busy, so not around a lot. Good kitchen, nice garden, quiet location.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2015
Het huis ligt heel centraal, alles te voet te bereiken, in een heerlijke rustige buurt. Als je in de prachtige achtertuin staat vergeet je dat je midden in de stad zit. Het huis zelf is top, huiselijk en gezellig, voorzien van alles wat je nodig heb, en het geheel wordt bekroon…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, Ohio, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Paul User Profile
I'm a Dutch expat in Singapore - working in eCommerce. Will normally be quite busy with work, but normally quite sociable after hours.- Nice tranquil place to stay!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Christian helps host.
Christian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings