penthouse in the historical center
penthouse in the historical center


Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

four bedrooms , bathroom, kitchen, airconditioned
behind the city hall , parking


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

65 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lara User Profile
April 2017
The house is amazing. It's a beautiful place, close to the city center, clean, and very comfortable to stay with friends or family. I recommend it.
Ferry User Profile
Response from Ferry:
Thank for Lara to be our guest, she 's always welcome , I hope to host her again.
April 2017

Alberto User Profile
March 2017
Our stay in this apartment was perfect. A very beautiful house in a very nice area. I would stay again and I recommend this apartment

Alexandre User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment for 2 families with 4 kids (11-15yo) with 4 real rooms. Perfect location behind the townhouse in Josephstadt. We had a great time combining vacations and work. I hope to come back.

Leander User Profile
February 2017
It's a nice apartment with a perfect location just 100 meter from the metro. The apartment is near the rathshaus.

Tika User ProfileTika is a superhost.
September 2016
We had a great time in Vienna. Ferrys manager is a very nice person and everything was perfect and uncomplicated

Kathleen User Profile
September 2016
everything was just fine :)

Jenny User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is just ok. The pros: good location, good size, bright, good air conditioning unit. The cons: old beds in the downstairs bedrooms (springs squeak loudly every time you roll over). The railing going up the spirol staircase is wobbly and unsafe. The place could use some area rugs to make it quieter and hide the scratches on the floor. The apartment is in desperate need of a paint job. It looks tired and worn out.

This host has 343 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Vienna, Austria · Joined in September 2011
Ferry User Profile

Me and my husband are owner of the apartments
Our flats are Hotel type for affordable price.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.