superbe chambre de 22 m2 avec bains
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment Haussmann in 20 m of the metro Poissonnière. Very quiet and bright. Open view on the roofs of Paris. Superb room. Great comfort. Private bathroom. Breakfast possible. Ideally located between Montmartre and Opera.
translated by Google

Appartement haussmannien à 20 m du métro Poissonnière. Très calme et lumineux. Vue dégagée sur les toits de Paris. Superbe chambre. Grand confort. Salle de bains privée. Petit déjeuner possible.
Quartier idéal central entre Montmartre et Opéra.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £37 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non fumeurs. Veiller à la propreté des lieux, en particulier dans l'utilisation de la cuisine.
Animaux non autorisés : j'ai une adorable chatte qui aime les humains uniquement.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
July 2017
I had a wonderful time at Dominique's apartment during my trip to Paris. The room was comfortable and very close to the Metro station and Gare du Nord.

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Apartment is located in house with good atmosphere and it gives you sense how it is to be local. The area is really nice, close to hip Pigalle, and streets full of cafes. I personally love to walk around, usually in the evening I walked from pont neuf to the apartment and they both are on the same street full of different cafes and restaurants. Metro station is seconds away. How it is to be Parisian? This experience gave me the answer and Im delighted! I would and will choose this apartment again.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Dominique User Profile

J'aime lire, voir des expos, etc

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings