Fold-out couch.An extra fold-out bed for one more person (no extra payment).
Kotlova Studios (Studio 3)
Kotlova Studios (Studio 3)
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small comfortable rental studio (15 m2) located within a 5-minute drive from Kharkiv train station and subway, 10-minute drive from the downtown area (main square.)

The space

Three comfy small studios with a double bed (fold-out couch) in a nice apartment building. An extra fold-out couch for one more person is a possibility (no extra payment.) Good location (main city square and train station are 5-10 min. drive away.) City bus service. First floor for better accessibility.

Guest access

Shower, cable TV (75 channels), free WiFi (IPTV software can be installed on your PC with the same 75 channels plus some English channels), cable Internet access (faster than WiFi), refrigerator, microwave oven (electric oven is provided on request). Smoking indoors is not allowed. Smoking areas are provided in the backyard.

Interaction with guests

I will answer my cellphone 24/7 for any assistance during your stay.

Other things to note

Additional services (for extra payment): laundry, translation and interpreting, city guide, courier.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The studios are non-smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alexandre User Profile
August 2014
Sergiy has been very friendly. Very good accomodation at low cost.

Ксения User Profile
August 2014
Очень хорошее жилье. Всё, что нужно - есть. Очень уютно, чисто и приятно. Хозяин очень заботливый. Остались довольны.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Kharkiv, UkraineJoined in May 2013
Sergiy User Profile

I am a freelance translator/interpreter of Russian, Ukrainian and English from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am married and have a 10-year-old son. I have lived in Ukraine all my life but I love to travel. My hobbies are cars, computers and gadgets.

Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings