KitchenKitchen
Spacious Family Apartment, 180 m2
Spacious Family Apartment, 180 m2
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Nice, large, central located and family friendly apartment in a very nice residential area, by the lakes and just 10 minutes walking distance from the city center. A lot of nice parks, playgrounds, cafés, restaurants, nice "take away", and shopping around the corner. Parking in front of the building. You can use the train in order to get to/from the airport. The trip takes 20 minutes and another 10 minutes to walk from Østerport Station to the apartment.

I rent out my entire apartment. Minimum days for renting the entire apartment are 5 days. The apartment has three bed rooms equipped with two large and one minor bed W: (1 x 160 c(URL HIDDEN)140 c(URL HIDDEN)120 ) Spacious kitchen with a large table, living room, and plus another spacious room with a large table. Toilet and one bathroom. TV and free wireless internet plus everything you need in the kitchen. Beds are made and towels are provided. You'll get a lot of nice space. I prefer no more then 5 guests at the time.

The apartment is situated within walking distance to City Center, close to Parks, playgrounds, the lakes, Langelinie and in a neighborhood with a lot of nice shops, cosy cafés and restaurants.
The train from the Airport will take you directly to Østerport Station just 10 minutes walk from the flat.

Looking forward to welcoming you, your family and friends.
Kind Regards Ane


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £61
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Didier User Profile
August 2016
Ane is a kind host, she was very helpful. Her apartment is gorgeous and perfect for big families. The location is in a very calm and residential area and at walking distance of most of the places to visit. We have spent a great week in Copenhagen .

Felix User Profile
October 2014
Ane is a great host. She waited at the flat and explained everything very nicely. The flat is great, very spacious, bright and quiet. We were only 3 people but the flat easily sleeps 7 or even more. There are a few shops aroud the corner and a few restaurants too. It's very easy to get into the city centre with the bus or the s trains from the station. We had a great time and would stay in the flat again.

Myra User Profile
August 2014
A wanderfull appertment near the center. We had have a realy nice experience with our tree children:)

Gabriele User Profile
August 2015
Anes Apartment liegt in einer schönen, ruhigen Gegend Kopenhagens. In der Nähe sind nette Bäckereien, Cafes, Restaurants und Geschäfte. Von der Wohnung aus kann man die Innenstadt per Bus schnell erreichen. Wir sind auch gerne am Kanal entlang zu Fuss in die Stadt gegangen. Das Apartment ist sehr schön und mit viel Gefühl für Design eingerichtet. Die Wohnung ist sehr hell und licht. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt!

Janina User Profile
September 2014
Das Apartment ist einfach wunderschön! Die Räume sind im skandinavischen Stil eingerichtet, sehr hell und mit viel Licht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und sogar die eine oder andere Einrichtungsidee mit nach Hause genommen. Die Wohnung liegt außerdem so, dass man sie sowohl vom Bahnhof als auch vom Flughafen super einfach mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen kann. Die Nachbarschaft ist ebenfalls toll - viele kleine Geschäfte, ein Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Nähe und ein Bäcker mit superleckeren Backwaren (ein Tipp von Ane). Auch für die Erkundung der Stadt liegt das Apartment ideal. Die Busstationen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Unsere Gastgeberin Ane war zudem super lieb. Sie hat uns bei unserer Ankunft alle Räume gezeigt und wir haben uns gleich willkommen gefühlt. Kurz gesagt: Wir waren rundum zufrieden und können Ane und ihr Apartment uneingeschränkt weiterenpfehlen!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2011
Ane User Profile

I´m from Denmark, living in Copenhagen with my children, a son 14 - and a daughter 17 years old. I´m a designer working in Copenhagen, previous I have worked in Japan and Italy.

I enjoy traveling, to experience other cultures and people and I enjoy good conversations for mutual inspiration.



Languages: Dansk, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings