Skip to content
window to the northliving room
nice apartment excellent location!!
nice apartment excellent location!!
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our two room flat with modern facilities houses three persons. Villa in quiet residential neighbourhood with tenniscourt just outside and 5 min. from wonderful Pärnu beach. Near to local store, foodmarket and 15 min. to city center by foot.

The space

The flat is on second floor and very light with windows towards three directions. View to alley streets and garden.The flat is sparsely furnishied but cosy. Two proper beds and one spare bed. Modern new kitchen and new bathroom with shower.

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom.
and place for one car in the garden.

Other things to note

----


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £16
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules

No smoking.
No animals.
Extra guests not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Juerg User Profile
July 2015
Erkis apartment in an old house in Parnu is not just an accomandation, but a bijou! The owner has renovated the apartment very nicely and a lot of old elements of the house were kept. We felt very comfortable: It is a quiet place where you can enjoy your holidays. And it's really close to the beach. The hosts are really kind and helped us with tips.

Polina User Profile
August 2014
This was a wonderful, recently renovated flat. It was impeccably clean and in mint condition. Just a perfect place for a couple or a small family. The flat is only few minutes walk from the lovely beach and the city centre is quite close as well. Hosts Erik and Gunilla were very kind and helpful. Thank you for the lovely holiday!

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in June 2014
Erik User Profile
Interaction with guests

We live in the apartment on first floor, just under what will be your apartment.

About Erik

My wife Gunilla and I like to travel and meet people from other countries.
We welcome you to our house and to hire the flat on second floor.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings