3bed/2bth- bySeaWorld,Universal,te
3bed/2bth- bySeaWorld,Universal,te
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Adjacent to the Orange county Convention Center, 1 block to International Blvd., & across Universal Blvd to Rosen Shingle Creek The perfect place to stay when attending conventions or golfing! 1mile to SeaWorld.3miles to Universal,min to Disney!


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £312
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nat User Profile
March 2016
Denise was very efficient with communication and replied instantly to all my questions. The information provided in the text for the accommodation was accurate however the icons for the property indicate that there is no iron or hairdryer. The apartment was incredibly well-stocke…

Ayesha User Profile
May 2017
The kitchen was fully stocked with glassware. The house was clean. A lot of extra items such as a crib, stroller, etc were provided.

Glenn User Profile
March 2017
bring anything you need
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Mr Williamson, we did send you a response to your request for booking that did include the information that no food items are provide, Due to the times that we do live in, we cannot guarantee any food left behind by a previous guest to be safe. We do dispose of any food items for safety reason. We do apologize, but we would rather be safe than sorry. We do notify our guests of this when a reservation is confirmed We will use your Airbnb email address unless a direct email address has been provided. Please remember that this is a self-concierge condo. A 'starter' pack of 1 roll of paper towels, 2 rolls of TP, small soaps, DW tab, small dishwashing detergent, is provided. There are NO food items provided. "We will use your Airbnb email address unless a direct email address has been provided. Please remember that this is a self-concierge condo. A 'starter' pack of 1 roll of paper towels, 2 rolls of TP, small soaps, DW tab, small dishwashing detergent, is provided. There are NO food items provided."
March 2017

Alexandra User Profile
March 2017
Denise was a life-saver. We had lost our first condo two days before travel, and were desperately searching and requesting places that all turned out to be unavailable. Denise's place was not available for our entire stay but she was able to squeeze us in for two days, which boug…

Adam User Profile
March 2017
Location was great, our rental was clean and had everything we needed for our trip. Check in / out was a breeze.

Aliona User Profile
January 2017
This place is good for a business trip, I would not go there on vacation. I stayed at two different properties owned by Denise, loved the second one and kind of disliked the first one. The first one had old furniture, my bed was very uncomfortable and it felt like it would fall a…
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
We do allow late check outs when available, however as there were other guests arriving, we did have to clean the properties for the next guests. You had asked for a late check out the day prior and you were then informed of the status that there were other guests arriving. As check out was at 10am and we arranged to have you leave your bags at the next property, you still checked out at 11am. We were informed of this by the cleaning staff, which is why we called.
January 2017

Mary User Profile
November 2016
We loved staying at Denise's place at Vista Cay. The condo was spacious and comfortable and located close to International Drive and the Convention Center. The pool and cabana bar at Vista Cay are fantastic. We will definitely return here next time we are in Orlando. Thanks Denis…

This host has 165 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Denise User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings