Bedroom #1Livingroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 52%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Lalit User Profile
September 2014
Let me describe my experience. This was my first time in Canada. I contacted Kelly through Airbnb, she had a prompt reply. She had a room to rent out, So she reached out to me again after a couple of days confirming the reservation. That follow-up, was needed. Thank you Kelly, for that. Then since it was first time for me in Ottawa, She even picked me up at the airport. That was super-sweet. And she waited till I cleared customs and immigration. At her house, its amazing. You have all the amenities. You have a bed, a desk, chair, wardrobe, lamp( set of two), your own place to stack things. She will make you feel at home. She is super nice and super friendly, to show you around the town. She will take you places, and it is just fun being around that place! You just feel welcomed there. I wish I would have stayed longer. The people are friendly and nice. The room is just as described. And it has a bed, towels , and desk and chair. It was very nice of her to teach me stuff about cooking food, and making it healthy. I still take tips from her on that. She is one of the most kindly, and friendly persons to be with. She is honest and frank, and as a host , I think you should be. Its so amazing at that place of her's , you dont miss home :) The rooms are reasonably priced, and I would definately recommend her house to stay. You can use her kitchen, the common area. She has a super-nice family. Why would anyone go to a hotel and stay, when everything is better at her house. She even went with me to the bank the first day, so that I could open my bank account. How nice was that! She was One of the best hosts you could probably find :)
Kelly User Profile
Response from Kelly:
Awwwwe! That was soooo nice!!! Thanks Lalit!!! Ok fine. I'll adopt you :)
September 2014

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in June 2014
Kelly User Profile

Hi there
I'm easy going and maintain a home atmosphere of respect, independence and good nature. I have three indoor/outdoor friendly cats who love attention. If you are clean, honest and respectful of my home, the people and the cats then I welcome you in :)

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings