Skip to content

Maura Chef 's cozy apartment

Maura User Profile
Maura

Maura Chef 's cozy apartment

2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
92% of recent guests rated Maura 5-star in communication.

The apartment is located in an elegant and verdant residential park right outside Rome. It is very bright, cool, and is completed with a small independent garden to enjoy the hot summer days.
The studio has a kitchenette equipped with essentials, a dining area, a sleeping area (with double sofa bed), and a complete bathroom with shower. If necessary, it is available a baby bed or a single bed.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 single bed,1 sofa bed,1 toddler bed

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.7
Outstanding hospitality
5
Quick responses
5
Sparkling clean
3
Ellie User Profile
Ellie
October 2019
Maura’s place was absolutely lovely. Maura showed us around and gave us a warm welcome with good local tips; she made us laugh and made us feel very comfortable. It was only a 25 minute car journey to Rome and was a homely place to stay. It had a washing machine which meant we…
A&K User Profile
A&K
June 2019
Beautiful and calm place to stay. It's better if you have a car to go to Roma. Thank you again to Maura.
Esther User Profile
Esther
May 2019
This place is exactly how the pictures look. It’s warm and cosy and the couch folds out to a double bed which was actually really comfortable. It’s in a cute town with everything you need and near trains that will take you to Rome central. The host speaks English really well and…
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
October 2019
Ho prenotato questo monolocale per i miei genitori e si sono trovati molto bene. Si trova in un comprensorio privato molto tranquillo e immerso nel verde. Il monolocale ha tutto il necessario e si trova in una ottima posizione per visitare Roma e dintorni perché vicinissimo al…
Tommaso User Profile
Tommaso
September 2019
Comodissimo monolocale in una zona tranquilla alle porte di Roma. È stato l’ideale come piede a terra per me e la mia ragazza per un fine settimana. Siamo arrivati facilmente a Mentana, Monterotondo, Tivoli e al cinema UCI Roma Est. I proprietari sono stati gentili ed accomodanti…
Miriam User Profile
Miriam
August 2019
Maura ha ospitato un membro della mia famiglia, per il quale ho prenotato su Airbnb. È stata davvero molto gentile e puntuale nelle risposte, nonostante non fosse un periodo tranquillo per lei. Purtroppo, infatti, non ho avuto la possibilità di incontrarla personalmente, ma non…
Stefano User Profile
Stefano
August 2019
Monolocale attrezzato come da descrizione in zona tranquilla e comoda per visitate roma e dintorni. Nota positiva per il proprietario che ci ha accolti ed è sempre stato gentile e disponibile ma mai invadente.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Maura

Guidonia, ItalyJoined in June 2016
Maura User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
sono una personal chef italo brasiliana amo dare lezioni di cucina tradizionale italiana sopratutto siciliana. amo la musica classica e jaz e brasiliana. amo la famiglia e l'ospitalita' mi piace conoscere gente di tutto il mondo.Amo scrivere racconti.
Interaction with guests
Very close to the accommodation, you may have the opportunity to experience a cooking class, followed by a delicious lunch or dinner. https://www.airbnb.it/experiences/423587
Languages: Français, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Maura’s place.
Maura
Elena and Margherita help host.
Elena
Margherita

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations