Skip to content

Windmills Kinderdijk, Pr. Room & breakfast& bike

Angela User Profile
Angela

Windmills Kinderdijk, Pr. Room & breakfast& bike

Private room in bed and breakfast
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Bedroom for 1 person. A chair and desk, to work or write. There is free Wifi in the house.
You can use during the day free coffee and tea.
Breakfast is also available (self served).
Near the famous windmill and lake.

Habitacion para 1 persona. Con silla y escritorio, para poder trabajar o escribir. En la casa hay WIFI gratuito. Durante su estancia podria tomar cafe y té gratuito.
Tambien incluye desayuno (autoservicio).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Angela

Alblasserdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Angela User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Opgegroeid in Spanje, waar ik in Alicante een tijdje heb gewoond. De Spaanse taal geleerd en gewerkt in de Makelaardij. Nu al weer een aantal jaren wonende in Nederland. Met mijn gezin en echtgenoot zijn we in Zuid Holland gaan wonen. Een prachtige omgeving in de directe…
Interaction with guests
(Hidden by Airbnb) or sms contact. We live in this house with our 3 teenagers, a very happy dog and cat. We are during Office hours not at home.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 6PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 6PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home