Vista dal balcone del salottoCucina Abitabile con Fornelli a Gas, Fornetto Elettrico, Stoviglie e Pentole
Ampio Appartamento 77mq Celle Piani
Ampio Appartamento 77mq Celle Piani
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Two big balconies, one in the kitchen and the other one in the livingroom.

One room with two single beds, the other one with a double-size bed.
A comfortable big sofa.

Guest access

Guests can use kitchen tools, pots, appliances and basic food supplies.

Everything to iron and for the laundry.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 10AM - 1PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Silvia User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Davide User Profile
Response from Davide:
Unfortunately the dates in which the apartment was available didn't match with the ones requested by Silvia. As mutually agreed, Silvia sent me the request for the booking cancellation, two days after she reserved, and I accepted it. Airbnb still gave me penalty for the cancellation and blocked me for the entire month of August.
June 2017

Manolo User Profile
July 2016
Davide's mom welcomed us, and she's been very nice. The apartment is very wide and fully equipped. We had a great time there. Just remember to take your sheets and towel. Hope to be back soon.

Serena User Profile
July 2017
Ottima posizione a pochi passi dalla spiaggia e dal centro pedonale. Casa spaziosa e fornita di tutto il necessario (biancheria da portare).

Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Davide User Profile

Responsabile Marketing e Comunicazione di una società che si occupa di software per la modellazione 3D.

Amante dei viaggi, dell'arte e della cultura.

Mi piace viaggiare, con qualsiasi mezzo e mi adatto facilmente.

Amo confrontarmi con nuove culture e faccio amicizia facilmente.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings