LivingroomBedroom
Cosy apartment with garden for two
Cosy apartment with garden for two
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming three room apartment including a small private garden. The apartment is located on a quiet street in Frederiksberg close to all means of public transport. You can even grab one of the CPH City Bikes which are parked right next to the garden!

The space

The apartment is 83m2 and consists of one bedroom, a livingroom, a kitchen, a small office, a hallway and a bathroom. The apartment have access to a small, private garden from the livingroom.

Guest access

Bedroom, livingroom, kitchen, office, bathroom and garden. Furthermore there is a dryer and washing machine in the basement. Our entire space is yours :-)

Interaction with guests

I will personally take care of check-in and greet you when you arrive. If there aren't any of us around, a friend of ours will be welcoming you and hand over the keys.

Other things to note

We will offer bed sheets and there are three duvets available. You are very welcome to stay three people - it is possible to make a bed on the couch for a child (Measurements: 70x150cm).

The kitchen contains all the necessary kitchen ware - except a toaster (!)
There is free wifi, a washing and drying machine in the basement, soap and shampoo in the bathroom.

Checkout time is 11 am. Feel free to text me if you have any questions what so ever - any time.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £84 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

We want to give you the opportunity of a joyful stay in beautiful Copenhagen and hope that you will feel at home in our apartment.
We would appreciate it if you leave the apartment in the same condition as you find it.

You are not allowed to smoke inside or on the stairway, but you can smoke in the garden.

No pets are allowed.

We kindly ask you to dispose your trash and clean the apartment before leaving.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Nanna-Rose is a fantastic host! She has a beautiful apartment in a wonderful area. She was so kind with her tips on transport etc. and she even left us fruit to have during our stay! Her apartment is was a pleasure to stay in and we loved every minute!

Hildengard User Profile
June 2017
Good option for a short-stay. Great location close to a beautiful park and local amenities (grocery shop and fruit/vegetable stores), easy access to public transportation links to town and to bikes. Thanks Nana!

Michele User Profile
August 2016
It was amazing, we loved it so much!

Stephen User Profile
December 2014
Julie's flatmate, Rose greeted us. She was friendly and welcoming. The flat is spacious and great location with easy links by bus and Metro to Central Copenhagen. You could walk to central Copenhagen - a straight line and it takes 35 - 45 minutes depending on how fast you walk. Several supermarkets, takeaways nearby, too. Overall, a great place to stay. However, be prepared to walk up three flights of stairs as it is on the 3rd floor - a common feature of many flats in Denmark without lifts.

Donna User Profile
November 2014
Great value, clean and cosy for 4 people. Julie is also kind and accommodating.

Amelie Sophia User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Nanna-Rose's apartment a lot. The cleanliness and the coziness of the accomodation as well as the warm welcome completed the stay. The apartment is located in a calm street in a pleasant neighbourhood. You can reach the inner city by walking (approximately 30 minutes). We don't have any objections and highly recommand the accomodation.

Jon User Profile
July 2017
This charming apartment was very nice and clean. Nanna-Rose was friendly and helpful. Recommended!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2014
Nanna-Rose User Profile

Danish girl, 26, living in Frederiksberg, Copenhagen. The past four years I have been traveling a lot in Africa, America and Australia, and I learned how important it is to find a nice place to stay, even if it is just for a few days. My own Airbnb experiences have had a huge impact on my travels, and I hope to give some of all the positive experiences back to other travelers visiting my country, my city and my home. I am curious of nature, studying to become an Architectural Engineer. My interests are within art, photography, music, architecture and nature. I love meeting new people from around the world and hope to give you an enjoyable stay!

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings