Skip to content

Cosy and cute with positive vibes!

Luciano User Profile

Cosy and cute with positive vibes!

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2 shared bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared bathrooms

beautiful old cosy house with really positive vibes! supermarkets, shops, cinema, organic shops, coffee shops, and beautiful markets at walking distances! bus stops all around and overground station at 2 minutes walk from the house!


Washing machine
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed



4 reviews
James User Profile
October 2019
I had an excellent stay ay Luciano's. The house is extremely friendly and welcoming. It's also in a great neighbourhood with amazing restaurants and cafes. 5 stars
Rodolfo User Profile
October 2019
he is a scammer and deceiver..the house is dirty , 7 people living in house(he does not mention that in the advert nor via contact on chat), fake reviews from people that already live there, no central heating working... you feel cold at all times, fake pictures he does not show…
Luciano User Profile
Response from Luciano:
Glad you’re gone. We had to report this person to the police for racist threats etc. wish we checked your reviews before we accept your stay (1 star) we never had 7 people in this house, but maybe if you didn’t want to share a house you shouldn’t rent a “room in a shared house”…
October 2019
Viktoria User Profile
June 2019
Location was perfect for us, convenient and lots of shops and transport nearby. Good value for London for the location. The house occupants were all super friendly and respectful.
Katja User Profile
May 2019
Our reservation was accepted on Airbnb. But when we arrived at the place, nobody was responding (we waited a long time in front of the house, calling Luciano without any answer, asking to the neighborhood if somebody could help us). Finally, someone open the house's door he was…
Luciano User Profile
Response from Luciano:
Booking was cancelled. Sad to see that review when you booked for a same day and the booking was cancelled. Also I messeged you before with no replies either..!? how can you give us one star on accurancy, Check in, cleanliness, communication, location and value when you haven't…
May 2019

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Luciano

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2019
Luciano User Profile
14 Reviews
Interaction with guests
full availability and always happy to help in anything needed!
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 4PM
12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed
  • Smoking is allowed


Things to do near this home