Skip to content
Central and Beautiful Room
Central and Beautiful Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I'm sure you will feel comfortable in this charming, typical viennese-styled old buildung, which was just recently renovated. The room is 28m² big and because of the big windows really light. The location is calm, but close to the city!

The space

The room is big and spacious, with a queen size bed and a couch for two. The whole flat is newly renovated but has kept this typical viennese flair with high ceilings and beautiful wooden floors. What makes it the ideal place to spend your time in Vienna is the calm and save neighbourhood with quiet streets, a park and the danube channel to relax right around the corner! There is a church and a place for children to play really close. There is also a supermarket with good opening hours within 5 min walking distance (Mon-Sun until 9pm). Although the flat is located very close to the city center (30min walking distance), it is also ideally connected by public transport, with three different tram stations close (D, 37, 38) as well as two Underground lines within 10 min walking distance (U6, U4).
You will definitely love this place!

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Hanni User Profile
August 2014
Julia was kind, considerate, and welcoming. She had to be out of town for a portion, but was incredibly responsive, and her sister was nearby in case of any problems. As described, good wifi, fantastically quiet neighbourhood whilst also very walkable (or tram-able, if one can make that a word..) to the inner district. Great!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vöcklabruck, AustriaJoined in June 2014
Julia User Profile

Ich bin AHS-Lehrerin ffür Mathematik und Musik. Ich spiele sehr gerne Klavier und habe mir im Jänner dieses Jahres endlich mein eigenes Goldstück gekauft, wie ihr auf dem Foto seht :)
So schön Wien auch ist und so sehr ich mein Leben hier genieße, das Wegfahren und Herumreisen kann ich trotzdem nicht lassen, darum werde ich in den Sommermonaten Juli und August nicht in Wien sein und sie ist frei für dich! ;)

I'm a highschool teacher in maths and music. I love playling the piano and last year I bought my own one, which you see and the picture :)
Vienna is great and I enjoy living here, but in summer I need to be in the nature or traveling around, so this is the time where my wonderful flat is free for you ;)

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings