BuildingLarge South-West facing terrace


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 9AM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £41
Security Deposit: £206
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Sleeps 4/5. 2 bedroom spacious flat, one en-suite one separate shower room. Large private terrace. 5 minutes walk from Torremolinos beach and the Carihuela, the seaside promenade. Well connected to all transport links into nearby townsand villages

Incredibly conveniently located, near all amenities and beach - easy airport/transport access.

Flat well kept and regularly used by owners, very light and spacious with a large terrace.

The building is accessed via a key and the flat is on the fourth floor via a lift/stairs.

Owner's family live close by and are at hand for any issues/access/cleaning arrangements etc.

Regular buses run outside the building to Torremolinos and Benalmadena. Train station is about 7-10 min walk. Airport is a 10 min taxi ride


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 8PM.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Anna User Profile
September 2016
The apartment is wonderful. It's very sunny because of the big terrace. Terrace is spread for all rooms. There are fans in each room, the weather was not very hot ( we were in August ) so you don't need air condition. It's only several meters to the beach and supermarket Mercadona. You can walk to Aquapark and crocodile park. It takes approximately 25 min with a child. Train station is up to the hill, it takes by train 15 min to Malaga. This area is really quite and it's convenient if you are with a child. There all you need in the apartment. Victoria is very helpful to answer my question before our trip. And also she connect wi-fi in the flat when we ask her about it. We spent there a month and we didn't have any problem with anything in the apartment

Michael User Profile
August 2015
Good... very nice

London, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2013
Victoria User Profile

Living in chiswick

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour