Doorman and only 5 apartmentsWell stocked kitchen,with quality cookware and staples
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Perfectly located in the Barrio Norte -Palermo area Just steps from cafes, shopping, restaurants, subway, central to everything. Great kitchen, local books about architecture and art:you will feel that you are a local.Cell phone ,wifi and cable

The space

Contemporary artwork,antiques, quality furnishings and modern conveniences.We have a wonderful collection of books, guides, maps about local art , music and design.Apartment was fully renovated with new bathrooms and kitchen.Original wood and tile floors and plasterwork.

Guest access

A fabulous collection of local music of all types and information about where to eat and buy food in the neighborhood.This area has everything you need with many attractions within walking distance.

Interaction with guests

We can have a driver pick you up and our friend will greet you and explain everything including wines as he was a sommelier.

Other things to note

High end gourmet kitchen well equipped with the basics plus teas and spices. Fine bedding and towels.Lots of privacy between the 2 bedrooms.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £28
Security Deposit: £202
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking,no pets.have fun !


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review


David User Profile
October 2016
Beautifully furnished apartment in clean, safe area with all you could want for in local shops and amenities. Including subway (2minute walk) and buses.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Edison, Washington, United States · Joined in July 2012
Sheila User Profile

Artist couple married with 2 grown children interested in architecture ,fashion, gardening and music. This is our primary home, and studio .This repurposed dairy barn apartment was built in the 70's but has had many updates since then.We have lived in the area for 20 years and have extensive knowledge of the area.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.