Skip to content
voorzijde van ons huisbakfiets en fietsen ook te leen
Entire flat

Family house with waterview

Lisa User Profile
Lisa

Family house with waterview

4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Our light ground floor apartment with backyard and fantastic water view is located in a quiet neighborhood and close to Schiphol, RAI and on walking distance of the Museum Quarter and three parks. Shops and lots of great restaurants within minutes.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joanne User Profile
Joanne
August 2017
We are a family of four, two boys aged 14 and 6 and Lisa's apartment was perfect for us. Lisa and family were there to greet us and were so welcoming and friendly. The apartment is as described and is very clean, bright and comfortable. Plenty of lovely glasses and tableware to u…
Ben User Profile
Ben
May 2018
I highly recommend this air bnb. It is in a great location, close to downtown but removed enough to be peaceful. The condo is very charming with a nice back yard. Lisa is a very accommodating host and will respond quickly to all messages.
Sephora User Profile
Sephora
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ian User Profile
Ian
June 2017
Secret little charmer. Great location and perfect for our three kids. Soul the cat is fun and loves attention.
José Maria User Profile
José Maria
April 2017
We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay at Lisa's place. Everything was as described and we also enjoyed the very nice company of Soul! The neighborhood is quite and very close to the center of Amsterdam. I'll definitely recommend!!
Priscilla User Profile
Priscilla
June 2016
Lisa's place is a great choice for families. Lovely location and well equipped. It was very easy to communicate with her and she gave us all the support needed to enjoy Amsterdam and to take the best care of Soul, the family's cat. Our kids loved looking after Soul, but it took …
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Thanks so much, Priscila! Also for the luck-hanger from Singapore. Hope you've had a great time in Brasil? Take care. Greetings for all of you, also from Soul ;-)
June 2016
Maayan User Profile
Maayan
May 2016
The AirBnB description is accurate. Lisa was extremely nice and welcoming throughout the booking and plan and also during our stay there. Lisa is very organized, she prepared us a list of everything we had to know about the house, the area and extra tips for the city. The ap…
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Thank you so much Mayaan!!
May 2016

Hosted by Lisa

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Lisa User Profile
45 Reviews
Verified
We (Robin (49) and Lisa (45) have 3 little boys: Tom(10), Ties (7) and Timo(4). We love Amsterdam and traveling. We make together a travel-do-book-serie for children and parents 'DrawYourMap' Paris, Amsterdam, Barcelona, London, Amsterdam in English, Rotterdam and now Rome.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home