Brand New Real Wood Bed with Good Quality Mattress.
Comfy House, Conveniently located

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully remodeled house, desirable area in the safe, quiet cull de sac in Seaside, easy access to everywhere. 10 min WALK to the beach, 2 Free Aquarium passes (49.95 each), Internet, 52' new SMART TV. Kids friendly. Self check in/check out.

The space

This is a single house with two Queen- sized real wood beds and good quality mattresses. A sofa bed in the living room can sleep one adult or two children. Sheets and comforters are cotton/down. Towels, linens, and other necessities will be provided upon your arrival.

The kitchen is equipped with a stove, a microwave, a dishwasher,coffee maker, and a toast for your convenience along with utensils, pots, pans and basics like oil, spices, free coffee, etc.

We have a new 52" LG SMART TV in the living room. You can watch Youtube and so on.

With only 2 minutes drive to the Embassy Suites (6-8 minutes walking), this house is also perfect for the people who is on business.

Interaction with guests

While you stay in the house, you will enjoy your full privacy. We only come to the house upon your request. But if needed, we will always be available to help you with your vacation questions, suggestions, and needs!

Other things to note

If you need a 3rd bed even though you are a group of 4, please book as 5 people and pay the money for the 5th, otherwise, we will not prepare the 3rd bed for you.
Please note the sofa bed in the common place is full size. It will be perfect for two kids, maybe not ideal for two adults.
Guest can park in the driveway and in front of the house.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £38
Weekend Price £188 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

• Check-in time is anytime 3PM.
• Not suitable for pets
No shoes inside the house. You can bring your own slippers or use ours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 24 - 26, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

412 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Lisa was an excellent communicator and was very patient with all of my questions. She was able to get an extra pass for the aquarium for us. The place was just as described. We would stay there again. Thanks Lisa for a great stay :)

Zihan User Profile
September 2017
A comfy and clean house!! Like it

Tim User Profile
September 2017
The house is comfy and was perfect for our short stay in Monterey!

Nadia User Profile
September 2017
My mom, uncle and I were on a road trip from SF to LA and stayed at Lisa's house for a night. She was very responsive and arranging when it came to use a 3rd aquarium pass ($25 only). The house itself was very clean and the beds were comfortable

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Everything everyone else wrote is true. Lisa's house was great to stay at. Close to everything. Safe. Clean. Lisa even helped save us money on the aquarium visit with extra guest passes.

Ed User Profile
September 2017
Would stay here again!

Kim User Profile
September 2017
We loved Lisa's place! She was quick to respond as well. The location is perfect for Fisherman's wharf or Monterey aquarium. An extra bonus having free passes to the aquarium. We will definitely stay again! Super close to beach, restaurants and stores.

Seaside, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Lisa User ProfileLisa is a superhost.

Hey, I’m Lisa,
My husband and I both are friendly and warm-hearted people. I am a college professor. My husband is an engineer.
One of our hobbies is to walk on the beach after dinner. I also like gardening, playing chess/checker. We love to meet people and love to have you as our guests.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings