Moderne Anbauwand mit Aquarium DVD
39qm 2 Zimmer Apartment
Hosted by Thomas
Thomas is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 Zimmer Apartment mit einem Bett und einer Schlafcouch !! Ruhiges Zimmer ! 40 " Flat Fernseher und ein großer Schreibtisch zum arbeiten. Kaffee, Tee und WiFi sind Frei !! Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind ebenfalls im Preis enthalten.

The space

Gemütliche 4 er WG mit freundlichen Bewohnern derzeit ein Pärchen und 2 Junge Männer

Guest access

Gemeinschaftsküche voll ausgestattet. In einer 4 er WG und 2 Tageslichtbädern mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Alles neu renoviert. 5min zu Fuß bis ins Stadtzentrum . Einkaufsmöglichkeit und Waschsalon 200 Meter entfernt.

Interaction with guests

Mehrmals wöchentlich bin ich vor Ort.

Free parking on premise

Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £13
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

46 Reviews

Check In
Jonah User Profile
October 2017

Jan User Profile
July 2017
Nice and clean, with a well equipped kitchen and nice WG-athmosphere. I stayed there for more then two months and can recommend it for longer stays as well.

Eugeni User Profile
April 2017
Suits solo travellers.

Sarhy User Profile
November 2016
Thomas have been very helpful with us, always answer the mobile or text

Inge User Profile
July 2016
Unfortunately only stayed for 2 nights. Had a great time and enjoyed the impromptu breakfast supplied by Thomas. Nice touch. Would highly recommend the place. Parking no problem. Town centre in easy walking distance.

James User Profile
March 2016
Thomas was very responsive and friendly. He actually came to pick us up from the train station and drive us to the lodging, which we weren't expecting. Along the way he was pointing out which trams and buses would take you where and generally how to get around the city. The room itself was very clean and spacious. Be aware, this isn't a full apartment, but a Wohngemeinschaft, which in this case means you get your own bed and living room, with a shared kitchen and bathroom. But again, it was clean and very close to the bus line that takes you back to the main train station. The other people there were friendly, but I didn't interact with them much. Note to English speakers: Thomas admits that his english isn't particularly good. Thomas war ein sehr freundlicher Gastgeber. Er hat uns vom Hbf abgeholt. Die Zimmer war sehr sauber, groß, und ruhig und es gab auf dem Bett Zahnpaste und Duschgel. Die anderen Leute in der Wohnung waren ziemlich freundlich, obwohl ich mit ihnen nicht viel gesprochen habe. Die Wohnung war also sehr schön und wir haben sehr gern, da nochmal zu bleiben, falls wir uns wieder in Erfurt finden.

Ondřej User Profile
January 2016
What an amazing stay in Erfurt! Apartment is situated in the quiet and peacefull part of Erfurt. Thomas is absolutely kind and nice guy. My review -> 5/5, simply perfect!

This host has 257 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Erfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Thomas User Profile

Ich habe eine Wohnung gekauft und diese als WG umgebaut. Nach und nach werden alle Räume fertig gestellt. Die Wohnung war eine ehemalige Gewerbeeinheiten die als Büro genutzt wurde im Souterrain Ich selbst wohne nicht in der Wohnung. Alle Zimmer sind möbliert und haben Free WiFi oder bei Bedarf auch DSL !! Kaffee und Tee sind im Preis inbegriffen genauso wie Handtücher und Bettwäsche. In der Gemeinschaftsküche kann etwas kulinarisches gezaubert werden. Durch die 2 Tageslichtbäder jeweils mit Badewanne oder Dusche gibt es keine langen Wartezeiten. Ein Waschsalon ist nur 100m entfernt. Die Wohnung ist nur 7 min von der Innenstadt entfernt. Den ICE HauptBahnhof erreicht man in 1,8km mit der Tram oder dem Bus in 100m. Ein Briefkasten und ein öffentl. Telefon sind in 100m entfernt. Gern besuchten Gäste die Oper, Universität, Planetarium, DNT, EGA, Bauhaus den Domplatz sowie die Krämerbrücke. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nachbarschaft. Gute Anreise !! Null eins, sieben und vier, 9neun,neun und vier, wenn Ihr Fragen habt.
I bought an apartment and rebuilt it as a WG. I myself do not live in the Apartment, but stop by often to make sure that everything is running smoothly and to see if guests need anything. All of the rooms are furnished and have Free WiFi, as well as an Ethernet connection!! Coffee and tea are included in the price, and clean towels and bedlinens are too. The kitchen is a shared space, but has everything that you need to cook up something delicious. Since there are two bathrooms (one with a bathtub, one with a shower), you will never have to wait long to use one. A laundromat is only 600m away, in case you need to wash anything. The apartment is only 5 min away from the City Center. One reaches the ICE HauptBahnhof in 1,8km with the Tram or the bus, at stops that are about 100m from the front door. A mailbox and a payphone are 100m away, should you need them. There are a number of different grocery store options, all of which are only short distances away. Have a good journey!! but I will give it out when asked).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings