Skip to content
Entire flat
Cannes TOP CENTER III
Cannes TOP CENTER III
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Less 50 m from Croisette sea side, in Famous "Carré d'or" area. Lovely, charming and very comfortable full renovated studio apartment. Suitable for 2 person. Twin bed (posibility of double bed). Full equiped kitchen. Laundry mutual for 3 apartment.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pablo User Profile
August 2017
We appreciated the auto check-I'm option our host gave us. We had plenty of flexibility in our arrival. The flat is located in a central nightlife area. Expect noise until 3 am. The shower is broken and we had to hold it ourselves to have a bath and was quite difficult not to flo…
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Thanks for all this information. You should have let me know for the problem whit bath. We will have fixed it. We willdo it today. For the tiles it is normal. To avoid the noise of the downstair retaurant we have made a special flor a mix of "plastic bubles' air... It is a little flexible it is why it is mouving a little.
August 2017

Gary User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 89 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adrian User Profile
July 2017
My trip to Cannes was great. The appartment is very close to the beach in a very lively area. Aline was always very helpful with every question or problem I had. Thank you very much!!!! I highly recommend Aline to everyone visiting Cannes!!!
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Thank you you so much Adrian. It is very kind. I wish yu a great summer. Allbest.
July 2017

Nikita User Profile
September 2016
One of the worst experiences I've had with AirBnb. The apartment is super tiny, I can't understand how 2 people can move around it without hitting the walls or furniture, sometimes it was hard for me alone. Located in very noisy street with all the bars which work all night long…
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
One of your worst experiences for you... For me it was my worst one. Since first exchange by email, you were unhappy, even not arrived in Cannes.... Maybe you were expected a very luxurious apartment but do not want to paid for it. After it is easy to be unhappy... My apartment is "very good value" for price. Located in top Cannes center, at less 2 min walk from beach. Cannes is a busy city, in the center it can't be quiet. When you have let me know you did not enjoyed the apartment, I proposed you a transfer whit out extra for a larger apartment. You refused. What Can I do more? On (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map whit extra adress it is possible to check it is at 50 meters from the beach. You are dishonest.
September 2016

Francois User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
I was in holidays and did not approved this booking. It is why when I came back I had to canceled it....
August 2016

Viola User Profile
May 2016
Aline is great host, give us lots of good advises of visiting in Cannes, the house is lovely and has a very great location.
Aline User Profile
Response from Aline:
Thank's a lot it was a pleasur to meet you!
May 2016

Cannes, FranceJoined in March 2014
Aline User Profile
Welcome in Cannes! I am please to rent apartment for holidays, festival and congres since 2001. If you need any extra information to organize your stay, I will be please to help you.
Languages: Français
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings