Quiet room close to nature


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our village is close to Namur (15'), Liège (25'), Brussels (40'). From our house you can jog, walk, ride, enjoy the big garden. Come and Relax

Other things to note

Please enjoy a 30' real Shiatsu Seated Massage for Eur 15.00. It has the unique property to be relaxing and stimulating.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Oļegs User Profile
June 2015
We liked the neighborhood, it was very quiet and peacefull. Although we came pretty late our host were waiting for us and greeted us nicely. I booked the place at the same day and did not really look up to the offer. Only when I came home I looked up and noticed that I was not supposed to use kitchen etc, but I was not denied to cook spagetti, have a tea, actually Aurora cooked spagetti for us. This was my first expierience with renting a room at airbnb, so I did not understand several things. Thank You for hospitality.

Yffic User Profile
July 2015
L'endroit est calme comme décrit. Le jardin est superbe, l'accueil d'Aurore et de son mari charmant, et la chambre, douche, Wifi, etc ... sont parfaits. Tout est parfait à 100%. Je les remercie beaucoup.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Burdinne, Belgium · Joined in June 2012
Aurore User Profile

nous habitons la belgique, près de namur nous avons deux filles de 8 et 15 ans; je suis belge, ma femme est d'origine brésilienne.
Nous aimons la nature, la ville, chiner, sorties, expos, lecture, voyages faire de nouvelles connaissances.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day