First double bedroomFirst double bedroom
Maremma Country home by the Beach
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the heart of Maremma, typical country house house completely renovated surrounded by 3,000 sm of land with olive trees, fruit trees,800 mt from the sea . Enjoy it!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linda User Profile
April 2017
We stayed three days. The house is precily like the pictures but does not show the wunderfull hospitality. We felt very welcome and had a great stay.

Thomas User Profile
August 2015
Great holiday at this nice place hosted by wonderful people. House and location exactly as described. We had a fantastic time here.

We felt very welcome in this lovely place. The house was very very clean and it has everything you need. The bed sleeps very nice. The big terasse is really fantastic. It feels great to be outside at every moment of the day and enjoy the beautiful view and hang out, eat and sunbathe. The beach is on walking distance and is very nice. If you walk a bit further you can find even more calm spots. Giovanna and the parents of Giovanna are such lovely people with a big heart. They helped us out whenever we needed and they were really generous and sweet.
Giovanna User Profile
Response from Giovanna:
Dear friends, we wish you all the best!! And I really hope to see you again! ciao ciao giovanna & family
July 2015

Piero User Profile
August 2017
Vi troverete bene, probabilmente vi verrà voglia di non andare mai via. Maria Grazia e Giovanni ( i proprietari) sono stupendi. Tornerei ogni giorno! It was very hard to write a review of this place, there are no words to describe how you will love your staying, i can only say book it !

Klaus User Profile
July 2017
Wunderbare Gastgeber

Jacopo User Profile
July 2017
Desidero ringraziare Mariagrazia e suo marito per la splendida accoglienza e per la disponibilità. Non posso che consigliare un soggiorno in questa bella abitazione.Non manca assolutamente nulla ed i padroni di casa sono sempre pronti ad ascoltare e se possibile accontentare le esigenze degli ospiti.

Helene User Profile
June 2017
L'appartamento e' sito al primo piano del casale di Giovanni e Maria Grazia, che sono persone disponibilissime ma per niente invadenti. L'appartamento e' molto carino e offre il vantaggio di essere vicino al mare (15 mm a piedi la spiaggia più vicina, carina e attrezzata) e di essere allo stesso tempo un casale di campagna. Noi e le nostre 3 bambine siamo state benissimo.

Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Giovanna User Profile

Hello! Sono Giovanna, sono un avvocato... mi piace stare in vacanza e quando ho un attimo ne approfitto per viaggiare.
Vivo a Milano, ma la mia famiglia ha un piccolo pezzo di Paradiso in Maremma. Venite a stare da noi per un po' per godervi anche voi questa casa in mezzo agli ulivi a due passi dal mare. Vi accoglieremo a braccia aperte!

Hi my name is Giovanna, I am a lawyer I like holidays and travels. I live in Milan but my family has a small piece of Paradise in Maremma, come and join us for an unforgettable Holiday in an Italian unique location

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Giovanna’s place.
Giovanna
Roberto helps host.
Roberto
Similar listings