The apartment in the evening #2Living room from the kitchen
New Apartment in Historical Centre
New Apartment in Historical Centre


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you want to experience the vibrant, urban life in Amsterdam combined with a comfortable stay, this is the place! Bright, new apartment in a quiet part of the historical centre. Close to public transport, bike rental and Amsterdam's typical sights.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £57
Security Deposit: £131
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

The space

In this new, ground floor apartment you will enjoy Amsterdam to the fullest! Completed last year, this renovated apartment is located in a quiet part of the historic centre of Amsterdam. It is ideally located to visit any sights or other districts.

The apartment consists of a living room, kitchen, toilet, washing/dryer room, study room, bathroom, bedroom and a little patio (for smoking). There is about 70 square meters to live. Everything is new, and the look and feel of the apartment is modern but cozy!

The apartment offers all the comfort you need (a dishwasher, 42 inch TV, washing machine/dryer, desktop pc, wifi, and a 160x200 bed). The apartment itself is spacious and bright because of its high ceiling and many windows. Next to that, it is situated among the canals: a typical Amsterdam neighborhood! Amsterdam's famous sights and other districts are around the corner and different forms of public transport as well (metro, tram, train and bus). You are surrounded by restaurants, supermarkets, bike rentals, boutiques, coffeehouses and bakeries, take your pick!

The neighbourhood

The street of the apartment is banned for cars, so only people by foot or bike will pass by. It is a very quiet street, especially at the back of the house (where the bedroom is). The neighbourhood consists of different canals and is next to the Jewish historical quarter, the 'Nieuwmarkt' the Red Light district and Central Station.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Act like it is your own home. Be nice, clean up and enjoy the stay!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roberto User Profile
October 2016
We had a great time in Lilian's apartment. It was as spacious as we could have hoped for in such a great & central location. Everything was a described and we had a wonderful time in Amsterdam!

Thilo User Profile
September 2016
Lilian's apartment is s lovely and cute spot to experience Amsterdam. We found everything as described and had a short walking distance to most important spots. We even got many information and recommendations for restaurants etc, which we gladly followed. Thank you!

Melanie User Profile
June 2016
It was a lovely and wonderful time in Amsterdam and Lilian's flat. Her neighbor is really nice and helped us when we couldn't get in because the locker really hard to open. In the end everything worked perfectly and the flat is really comfty...and really close to the center.

Predrag User Profile
May 2016
Great apartmenat.Everything was ok.Great location.

Roi User Profile
May 2016
Lilian was very kind and helpful, we had a great time! The apt. Is in a great location right in the heart of Amsterdam! When we got to the apt. everything was in place and clean . Felt just like home

Alyssa User Profile
January 2016
Beautiful apartment in a great location!

Harriet User Profile
October 2015
Lilian was a very good host. The apartment is really cosy yet spacious and has everything you need. It is also in an excellent location - a quiet street yet close to the restaurants, pubs, bars, train station etc. Would definitely stay here again.

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Joined in March 2013
Lilian User Profile

I'm 27 years old and found my home in Amsterdam (for 7 years now) after living in different places in Europe. Besides good food, music and literature I love to travel around the world and discover new places!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.