Garden cabin with Independent access.

Superhost

Hut hosted by Jill

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the hut to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Cabin situated in the garden of my home, there is a side entrance to the garden. My partner and I love hosting and will always do whatever we can to make your stay comfortable. 15 minutes walk to Southmead Hospital. Bus stop outside house to go to the harbourside. We also have double bedrooms in the house. Free parking. Gym yards away where you can pay per session. Local shops and take-aways a few minutes walk. Beautiful Badock's Wood yards away for strolling or running.

The space
Although a beautiful space to stay the cabin has no kitchen for cooking meals, however we do provide a fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster. Only suitable for short stays. We provide free tea, instant coffee, sugar, milk & breakfast cereals.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

Park view
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises
TV
Patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Microwave
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Bristol City, England, United Kingdom

At the rear of our house is a children's play park, great for runs or walks. There is also a wooded area (Badock's Wood) 2 minute walk from house, lovely for walks, runs or just a peaceful place to sit and relax. Local shops and take-aways are within a 5 minute walk.

Hosted by Jill

  1. Joined in May 2015
  • 297 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I enjoyed my career as a Youth Worker for 37 years and retired 3 years ago, this is when I become an Airbnb host. I have a partner Richard and family of 3 children and 8 grandchildren and love family get togethers. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life like cooking and gardening, I also like to go swimming when I can. I like helping others and would do my best to make sure your visit to my house is as comfortable as is possible.
I enjoyed my career as a Youth Worker for 37 years and retired 3 years ago, this is when I become an Airbnb host. I have a partner Richard and family of 3 children and 8 grandchild…

During your stay

My partner Rich and I are available for any help or extra facilities you may need during your stay.

Jill is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Bristol City

More places to stay in Bristol City: