beautiful apartment in Pasing

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

beautiful apartment for maximal 4 persons (140cm bed and Sleepcouch) in Pasing. In the near is a shoppin(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), many restaurants and a swimming pool (Westbad). You have a good connection to the main station and the city of Munich.

The space

My apartment is in a good area with many families. The apartment is for maximal 4 people (140cm bed and sleepcouch).

Guest access

please don´t smoke cigarettes in my apartment.

Other things to note

Don´t Scream in the night and make not big partys. Make Love not war :)


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 47 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

No Animals
No smoking in the apartment


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophia User Profile
April 2016
The location was very convenient and it was in a nice neighborhood. I would highly recommend! Looks just as pictured.

Toni User Profile
October 2015
Although we couldn't meet Tim, he made sure that we had everything we needed in the apartment :) his friend welcomed us and answered all of our questions. If I ever come back to Munich I would probably chose Tim's place again :) Thnx Tim

Ashraya User Profile
September 2014
Tim was a great host. He took of his time and greeted us, had kept the maps and other tourist information at his house. The apartment is beautiful, well maintained, wifi was working well and perfect for 2 / 3 members looking for a good night's sleep (since the neighbourhood is relatively quiet). There is a tram and bus station very close by which will take you to the city center in 15-20 mins. Thanks Tim, had a great time in Oktoberfest :)

Navin User Profile
August 2014
Tim had a wonderful apartment. A friend of his gave us the keys to the place. The place was neat and tidy. It is a bit off from the city center but quite easy to reach with tram which goes directly to the center.

Ivan User Profile
August 2014
The apartment is very nice and clean, with a very good location: we travelled by car, so it was easy to park in the area, and go to the center of Munich by tram. We like it a lot, and surely will recommend Tim as a host.

Heriberto User Profile
June 2016
Tim me orientó de la mejor manera para poder llegar de forma precisa a su apartamneto. La recepción de Tim en su apartamento me pareció muy cordial y respetuosa. Las recomendaciones y sugerencias de Tim con respecto Munich fueron muy buenas.

Jürgen User Profile
April 2016
Bei Tim hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Die Schlüsselübergabe war sehr unkompliziert, die gut gelegene Wohnung entspricht exakt der Beschreibung und sogar ein Reiseführer lag bereit. Ich kann Tim als Gastgeber absolut empfehlen. Jürgen

Munich, GermanyJoined in February 2014
Timo User Profile

Ich bin 24 Jahre und berufstätig.
Ich liebe es in Restaurants zu gehen und reise sehr viel um die Welt.
Südafrika, Indien, Marokko, Kosovo, Frankreich, Tschechien, Albanien, Österreich, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Frankreich, Ungarn, England, Niederlande, Rumänien, Serbien, Spanien und viele mehr.

Ich bin eine sehr aktive Person und möchte alle interessanten Plätze der Welt sehen und bin deshalb sehr viel unterwegs.
________________________________________________
I am 24 years old and working.
I love to eat at restaurats.
My favorite hobby is to travel the world around:
Southafrica, India, Marocco, Kosovo, France, Czech Republic, Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Hungary, England, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain and more

I am a very active person and want see all interesting places all over the world.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings