Sunny room☆ Nature Charm'n Hamlet
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Listing available to rent :
+ "SUITE" Private ROOM
+ "SUNNY" Private ROOM
+ FULL HOUSE
+ CAMPGROUND

Other things to note

You are on the listing of the :
+ "SUNNY" Private ROOM
airbnb.com/rooms/3492664

please to follow these links for the :
+ FULL HOUSE
airbnb.com/rooms/3080722
+ "SUITE" Private ROOM
airbnb.com/rooms/3237551
+ CAMPGROUND
airbnb.com/rooms/3237717


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £8
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vincent User Profile
September 2016
Our stay at Fabien and Soledad was a really nice experience. We booked last minute and arrived late by night by bike and Fabien was of great help to find our way. He invited us to his table with his friends and mother which was a great company as we ate the very much needed pastas after a long day ride. They are a sweet couple and the setting seems just ideal for their kid Aurora to grow up. Soledad and Fabien's house is huge and very comfortable. All our wishes of luck to get the farm running !

Michael User Profile
August 2016
Had an excellent stay. A very nice room in a beautiful area with very welcoming hosts.

Audrey User Profile
February 2017
Très bon accueil !

Gérald User Profile
November 2016
Bien accueillis au sein de la famille de Fabien. Attention, la nuitée ne comprend pas le petit déjeuner... Je ne l'avais pas vu mais Fabien nous a dépanné.

Irina User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons beaucoup aimé la maison, la chambre, le lit avec le matelas à eau, le chien et le chat, mais surtout l'accueil très amical de Fabien et de sa famille, leur disponibilité et flexibilité. Nous nous sommes sentis chez des amis.

Vanessa User Profile
August 2016
Très bon accueil, très chaleureux ,une famille sympathique avec un projet de vie très chouette ! La pièce où nous avons dormi est très spacieuse et agréable. La maison est située dans une zone très champêtre c est bien reposant... Nous avons même partagé la table familiale le premier soir pour un délicieux couscous préparé par des amis du couple ! Bref une belle expérience. Merci encore

Erwan User Profile
July 2016
original et surprenant. nous ne nous sommes pas vus très longtemps pour pouvoir ehanger mais la familia à l air très sympa!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prétot-Sainte-Suzanne, FranceJoined in December 2012
Fab User Profile

We, Young French/Argentinian couple, who use to host and travel. She play clarinet, He try saxo.

We offer lot of space for couple; family or friends,
Huge Backyard & veg' garden setting up slowly,
Outside exciting games on free time,
Water-bed experience,
Sky-view-bed,
Lot of flowers and good spirit.

occupation : come back to the real life.
education : Ecolo.
grew up in : Le Havre / Tucuman

Interests :
- quit my job work for my own and get control of our own work,
- do critical mass : )

Philosophy :
there is not one world, there is different worlds in each person, in each group, in each history.

Teach, Learn, Share :
Do you want to feel your own magnetism ?

One Amazing Thing I've Seen or Done
2 months hitchhiking across Canada and US. A tent, a back pack and a piece of foolish. From Quebec to San Francisco. Flue SFO to Boston then hitchhike one more time to Quebec.

8 months cycling throw south america.

Locations Traveled:
TRAVELED: Canada, England, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United States and America Latina
LIVED: Canada, Tunisia, Brazil
WANTS TO GO: China, Cote D'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Gabon, Greenland, Japan, Madagascar, Martinique, Poland, Russia, Senegal

Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings