Pranzo all'aperto.Cucina attrezzata , bollitore e microonde a disposizione.
Casetta tra lago e monti
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
A quiet two-room apartment overlooking Lake Annone to offer you a relaxing break from everyday life. Immersed in a large lawn, this cottage offers a practical kitchen, a bedroom with a double bed, a shower room and a sofa bed.
translated by Google

Un tranquillo bilocale affacciato sul lago di Annone per offrirvi una rilassante pausa dalla quotidianità. Immersa in un grande prato questa casetta offre una cucina pratica, una camera con letto matrimoniale, bagno doccia e divano-letto.


The space

A small oasis of tranquility but connected to the main cities. The kitchen is equipped to cook, linens and bath linens and hair dryer available. In the garden at guests' disposal a small barbecue to enjoy pleasant outdoor days, available for kayaking guests for two people by private gate directly to the lake to enjoy a relaxed paddle at sunset.
translated by Google

Una piccola oasi di tranquillità ma collegata alle principali città. La cucina attrezzata per potere cucinare, lenzuola e biancheria da bagno e phon a disposizione.
Nel giardino a disposizione degli ospiti un piccolo barbecue per gustare piacevoli giornate all'aperto, a disposizione degli ospiti kayak per due persone dal cancelletto privato direttamente al lago per godervi una rilassante pagaiata al tramonto.

Guest access

Private car park and garden access to the adjacent beach.
translated by Google

Posto auto privato e giardino accesso alla spiaggetta adiacente.

Interaction with guests

Accommodation with private entrance and maximum discretion.
translated by Google

Alloggio con ingresso privato e massima discrezione.

Other things to note

Wind-surf lovers, 3 km away. In the bay of Valmadrera Parè, they will find area equipped with parking bar services. Paragliding or hang gliding? No problem! Mount Cornizzolo 2 km. With shelter for refreshment. Sports Center "Stendhal Sport" Aquatic park just 5 minutes drive on the banks of Lake Oggiono.
translated by Google

Gli amanti del wind-surf, a 3 km. nella baia di Valmadrera Parè,troveranno zona attrezzata con servizi bar parcheggio.
Parapendio o deltaplano? Nessun problema!
Monte Cornizzolo a 2 km. con rifugio per ristoro.
Centro sportivo " Stendhal Sport" parco Aquatico a soli 5 minuti d'auto sulle rive del lago di Oggiono.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

E' ammesso fumare e portare animali domestici.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Catrin User Profile
July 2017
Good Location in the countryside. If you have car, it is close to the center of Lecco and to the lake of Como. Quit and relaxing, well equipped and cosy.

Sabine User Profile
August 2016
We are enchanted by our stay in this house along a lake in this mervallous region. Maria is a very kind person with an acute sense of hospitality and generosity. This house is in perfect state, well-equipped, with very good beds, with all commodities for the garden, idealy located in the region of the lakes and itself in a quiet and charming place with the near proximity of the tranquility of a lake. It is easily accessible with the high-speed way and then in a few seconds you discover nature and rest. Thank you to Maria and her husband for being available and flexible on the time of arriving and departure and for offering us this opportunity of stay.

Marcel User Profile
July 2016
Nice basic cottage where we stayed with our young kids. In the fenced area and they had a lot of space to play around in a save environment. Maria Rita welcomed us with juicy fruit and groceries free for us to use. We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the beautiful weather and lovely area.

Natasha User Profile
June 2016
After reading so many positive reviews about Maria's cottage we were incredibly disappointed with our stay. It was our last 2 nights in Italy after a month of travelling around and staying in amazing Airbnbs'. The problem(s) was that the freezer was beyond foul smelling, the shower was moldy, window screens were ripped/taped/torn, glass door to bedroom was broken and dangerously taped. I'm very confused to how the place can receive excellent reviews and charge $60 a night in its current condition. Maria was very friendly and we see potential in her cottage however in its current condition we sadly do not recommend the cottage.
Maria Rita User Profile
Response from Maria Rita:
Hi Natasha, sorry your stay wasn't good. The freezer was my error, i usually clean everything but i didn't notice some food left was thawed and i'm very sorry. As you can read in the reviews it never happened. About the glass of the door it had been broken by the precedent tenant and it is very heavy and difficut to change, we're dealing with the problem. Bye
June 2016

Ioana User Profile
May 2016
Our stay at Maria's little house was more then wonderful! She is very helpful and nice. She was kind enough to prepare us a big breakfast. The location is perfect, quiet, near the lake . I definitely recommend it and we will come back here for sure. Thanks again to Maria Rita

Carin User Profile
May 2016
We had a lovely time in a lovely house. And we slept great! All good organised and Maria an daughter where so friendly. I would recommend this B &B

Justin User Profile
May 2016
A lovely area halfway between Como and Bellagio. We felt very welcome, even with a late arrival.

Civate, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Maria Rita User Profile

Ciao sono una mamma e lavoro part-time ho iniziato questa avventura con Airbnb un po' titubante ma ora mi sono appassionata. Parlo un po' di inglese i miei figli Giulia e Riky mi aiutano quando sono in difficoltà ma devo dire che grazie alla mia voglia di conoscere e imparare con i miei ospiti con ci sono mai stati problemi!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings