Skip to content

JBR Beach COUPLE ROOM

Valley User Profile
Valley

JBR Beach COUPLE ROOM

Room in serviced apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Outstanding hospitality
5 recent guests complimented Valley for outstanding hospitality.

Welcome to what we think is a truly awesome location. It's right in the middle of all the goings in Dubai JBR and literally 1 minutes from the public beaches. There are lots of epic restaurants and bars to walk too without having to take any form of transport. The apartment is of a fine neutral taste and has all you need to enjoy the Dubai lifestyle. The JBR walk and Bluewaters Island is a 1-minute walk away with more options for dining.
Check in need to scan passport or Emirates ID (Dubai Rule)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Lift
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
The host hasn't reported a smoke detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
2.8
Accuracy
2.8
Communication
3.0
Nikky User Profile
Nikky
June 2019
I ended up not staying in this place, cos the host sent me out because he asked me to deposit money the same amount as the paid fee and I said I wasn't informed about that...a very horrible experience!
Sharmaine Ann User Profile
Sharmaine Ann
October 2019
Location wise is perfect if you want to go to the beach and restaurants. The room is spacious perfect for 2 persons. Place is always clean. Generous host. Felt relax during my stay. Thank you! Looking forward to stay in your house again.
Haseeb User Profile
Haseeb
August 2019
BEWARE! NEVER RECOMMENDED! Listing Description and House Rules are unclear. Un-Married Couples are not allowed. (This is not written on listing. He will cancel last minute and you will end up paying more for finding new accomodation at last minute.) Host will try to harass…
Valley User Profile
Response from Valley:
You never come to my appointment. And never check in. Because you are Muslim couples without married certificate we rejected your check in. And refund your fully payment already. Airbnb customer service know everything and no charge any fee from you. And you also know Muslim’s…
August 2019
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
July 2019
I very enjoyed my stay in JBR Dubai with Rich and his family! I felt like home and would definitely come back.
Valley User Profile
Response from Valley:
Hope you coming soon. You have most thinks I like. You are welcome.
July 2019

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Valley

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in August 2016
Valley User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Welcome to Our homestay. Hope you happy every day! Our apartment amazing location. Three Starbucks around below 200 meters. Metro station and Taxi station downstairs. 24 hours subway and all day super market. Hilton hotel and Dubai eye close.
Interaction with guests
Welcome to guest discussion with me anytime
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
2PM - 10PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations