Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautifully appointed and ideally situated, this Brand new three bedroom, two bathroom House in Belgravia offers the discerning traveller everything required for a perfect short or long term stay.

The space

Beautifully appointed and ideally situated, this Brand new three bedroom, two bathroom House in Belgravia offers the discerning traveller everything required for a perfect short or long term stay.

Everything about this property oozes quality. The fully fitted gourmet kitchen will inspire even the most dedicated of 'non-cooks'and the dining room with a stunning stone feature wall will make mealtimes memorable. Relax in your elegantly modern leather lounge suites in front of a massive 58 inch plasma TV, knock some balls about on the pool table, laze poolside with a long, cold drink or unwind amid the bubbles of your own private spa. The master suite is generously proportioned, with a walk-in wardrobe, ensuite (with his and hers basins) and a 48 inch LCD TV. To keep you connected, wireless Internet access is provided free of charge.

A world of entertainment awaits you outside your door - if you can drag yourself away from House in Belgravia! Burswood Entertainment Complex, with its casino, restaurants, bars, theatres and world-class golf course is minutes away, as are the City's two racetracks, Ascot and Belmont Park. Perth is a mere five minute drive, or be in the Swan Valley - Perth's very own premium wine region - in less time than it takes to let a bottle of good red breathe. And the beautiful Swan River with its abundant wildlife, walking paths and cycle ways, winds its way through Belmont just 100 metres from your door.

House in Belgravia - your luxury home away from home.

OFF PEAK 01 May to 30 Sep $250.00/night
PEAK 01 Oct to 30 Apr $300.00/night

Free weekly cleaning service for stays over 2 weeks on advertised price
Discounts apply on stays over 4 weeks

Note. Pricing is set for 4 adults and 2 children $25 extra/adult/per night
P.O.A for Special Events

Please note check in is at 2pm, and no later than 6pm. This property is a residential property and we can not do check in's after 6pm.

Check out is at 10am

Guest access

All Areas

Interaction with guests

We are only a phone call away, and are always happy to give advise in helping our guests have a fantastic stay.

Other things to note

Please note we do take 2 week bookings over Christmas and New Year period.
Checkin prior to the 23rd Dec is required.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox


Extra people: 16 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: 314
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

We appreciate that most guests will respect the property of the operator and act in good faith whilst in residence. However, occasional abuse requires that a surety (Bond) be applied and that all guests understand the basis for the surety by agreeing to the terms and conditions of the lease.
1. Occupancy starts and finishes on the dates shown on the receipt
2. A charge for losing the Keys to the property will apply
3. Only those persons identified on this agreement may stay in the property
4. Guests must only park vehicles in the designated areas
5. The property must not be used for any unlawful purpose
6. No animals or pets are to be brought onto the property unless specific arrangements have been made in writing with the operator.
7. Guests acknowledge that the furnishings, fittings and appliances are the property of the owner/operator, and guests have no claim over any of these items
8. It is the responsibility of the guest to ensure the property meets their requirements. The owner/operator does not accept any responsibility for any misperception of the property.
9. Guests must comply with the by-laws, rules and regulations of the Body Corporate property (if applicable) and any reasonable direction of the operator. The lease will be terminated if any guest fails to comply after receiving a warning.
10. All guests must conduct themselves in a proper manner so as not to cause a nuisance, including excessive noise, or interfere with the use or enjoyment of the property for other occupiers.(if a Body Corporate property)or neighbouring properties. Unruly, loud or offensive behaviour will not be tolerated. If complaints are received this may result in termination of the lease and loss of surety.
11. Parties and functions are strictly prohibited.
12. If the occupancy ends or this lease is terminated, guests must immediately vacate the property. The operator is authorised to do whatever is required to enforce the eviction of any guest and removal of guest property.
13. Neither the Body Corporate, nor the owner/operator is liable for any damage or loss of property which a guest may sustain while on the property.
14. Guests will be liable for payment of any charges incurred by any guest. The guest authorises the operator to charge any credit card for any such charge.
15. Guests will be liable for any damage, breakage and loss to the property and its contents or the Body Corporate property (if applicable). Guests must notify damaged, broken or missing property or contents to the operator as soon as possible. The guest authorises the operator to charge any credit card for any repair or replacement costs at the discretion of the operator.
16. It is the responsibility of guests to maintain the cleanliness of the property during the lease period. Cleaning products are provided for this purpose.
17. Smoking inside the property is prohibited. Guests must discard cigarette butts into the rubbish bin. Cigarette butts discarded into garden beds may incur an additional charge for cleaning.
18. Children must not jump on beds. Damage resulting from children jumping on beds may incur loss of the surety.
19. On departure guests must leave the property clean and tidy. This includes emptying the rubbish bin, washing and drying dishes, hanging used towels in the bathroom, leaving used beds neatly folded back, cleaning the barbecue, sweeping and vacuuming and cleaning the fridge, oven and grill and food spills.
20. The operator may inspect the property with reasonable notice and at any time without notice if the operator is of the opinion that there has been a breach of the conditions herein.
21. The surety will be refunded within 48hours in full subject to the above conditions being met.

1. For confirmed bookings cancelled more than 1 month prior to arrival date,
payment will be refunded, with a cancellation fee of 25%.
2. For confirmed bookings cancelled less than 1 month prior to arrival date,
no refund is payable.
3. No refund applicable for early departures.

We would love to have you stay with us. If there is anything else that we may
assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

4 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 04, 2018 the minimum stay is 12 nights.

6 Reviews

Check In
Ross User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic stay, great property! :)

Laekin User Profile
January 2017
Unfortunately this stay was very difficult, the bins were all full when we arrived with a week until the collection day, the pool cleaner was unplugged when we arrived and the host was uncontactable the whole trip. On our final morning the cleaners arrived 10 minutes early and rushed us out of the property resulting in us leaving personal belongings by mistake. The property is also next to a busy road and on the flight path which is not explained in the property description.
WA Stay User Profile
Response from WA Stay:
Hi Laekin We thankyou for taking the time to leave a review. Although slightly disappointing and not inline with normal guest feed back. We would like to clarify on a few of your feed back remarks; 1) The bins were only 1 Quarter full when you arrived. We are not sure why you have said otherwise. 2)The pool runs on an Automatic pump with a Chemi Gems System that self regulates the chemical. We are not sure why you have mentioned this. 3)We are always contactable. All guests are given an after hours mobile number this is in your email confirmation and also in the welcoming booklet located in the property. We were not contacted nor did we receive any msg in regards to your concerns. 4) The checkout time is 10am, our cleaners arrived at 10am on the dot. 5) The area of Belmont is located 15mins to Perth City, 10 mins to the Crown Perth Casino. The bedroom windows are double glazed. the property is NOT on the flight path. It is unfortunate that you have chosen to write a negative and slightly misinforming review on this property without contacting us on the after hours number provided. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. WA Stay Properties
January 2017

Flora User Profile
October 2016
Great house!

Sally User Profile
June 2016
The design and everything looks exactly the same as photo. However these items need to be replaced: 1. Kettle. Cap is spoilt and internal is quite dirty. 2. Sofa is quite old, the seats are sunk in. I have given my feedback about the kettle and the pool cue. Only new pool cue was replaced during my stay while kettle issue was unattended. Apart from the above, my family and I had a wonderful stay.
WA Stay User Profile
Response from WA Stay:
Hi Sally Thankyou for your review. We are glad you had a great stay. The Kettle seems to be fine and boils the water to make a great cup of coffee. The Italian Leather couches are very expensive and only as old as the property. We are sorry if you did not find them comfortable. We look forward to your next visit to Perth. Regards WA Stay Properties
June 2016

Ting Yin User Profile
September 2014
Apartment is well-furnished and clean. We enjoyed our stay there. Recommend to rent a car although there's a bus stop within 5min walking distance. Will definitely recommend it.

Tifannie User Profile
July 2014
The pictures are exactly like what is shown on the web. Host was very friendly. Neighbourhood was clean and quiet, nice environment to stay in. My guests wanted somewhere near Crown (casino) and managed to find this accommodation last minute. It was a very pleasant stay. They will come back every year to visit Perth and this place will be their first choice. My only advice is to get a rental car to get around.

This host has 238 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Perth, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
WA Stay User Profile

WA Stay Properties specialise in short and long stay luxury executive accommodation with exceptional value in Western Australia. We offer Perth's premier buildings and inspiring locations across Western Australia. Our luxury properties offer you space, style, service and excellent value.

Languages: ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings