helles Altstadt-Zimmer mit Balkon!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Mein 25qm großes, sehr helles, ostwärts ausgerichtetes Zimmer ist mit Parkett, einem 1.80m-Bett, mid century modern-Regal, großem, per Vorhang abgetrennten Schrank und einem eigenem, großen Balkon mit Blick über die Dächer Münchens ausgestattet.

The space

Be our guest in our beautiful new apartment! Our sunbathed, cosy and very spacious 4.5-room-flat offers high comfort covering two floors in the most-wanted neighborhood names "old town-Lehel". We live in a little street on the most narrow spot between the Isar and the southern part of the English garden, in other words: on one of the most beautiful spots Munich has to offer :)! Oak floors, a lovingly thought-out mix of modern and mid century modern furniture and all required features: we offer the perfect starting point for the big city life - and a hideaway from it.

Guest access

Your spacious and eastwards (flooded with morning sun!) oriented room is 25 square meters big and furnished with a mixture of mid century modern classics and modern furniture in white. So it's not only offering style, but a private balcony, a king-size bed (and a additional mattress for a third person, hidden in the closet) free space in the wardrobe behind the curtain and wifi in addition.

The flat itself has a livingroom where we eat on a big table or watch (flatscreen-)TV on a couch, a well equipped kitchen, two bathrooms (one with bathtub, the other one for your use only) and a washing machine.

Interaction with guests

I'm going to be there for you and able to be contacted during the entire length of your stay, in addition, my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are going to be there in person. We're speaking three languages (German, English and French) and are always happy to help!

Other things to note

We offer free insider-tipps, breakfast (well-stocked shelf in the fridge and joint use of groceries in the kitchen cupboard) and bikes :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Welcome home :)!

IN GENERAL: please put off your shoes before entering the flat and behave the way you'd like your own guests to behave. We live here and we hope you'll treat our belongings as careful as we do :) you're allowed to smoke, but only on the balcony and with the doors shut, please don't ever smoke in the flat. No loud music, no parties and no additional guests, please. We love our furniture very much and ask you kindly, to treat it carefully. This includes using the sheets and not sleeping in/on uncovered beds!

WIFI AND PHONE: you find the wifi information underneath the wifi rooter on the shelf in the living room. You can make free calls on the landline inside Germany, all other calls have to be payed for.

STORAGE CAPACITY: of course you want to unpack as soon as you're in your room. We made some space in the wardrobe.

KITCHEN: there is free breakfast for you in the fridge and of course you can try our our spices and teas :) please don't open cans and jars, though. We would be very happy seeing used up groceries replaced!

CHECK OUT: please leave used towels (bath and kitchen) on the bathroom floor, the keys on the table and a note, if you broke something, we're taking care of it.

Thank you very much, we're looking forward meeting you!


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
September 2017
We weren't sure how we would like sharing the apartment with other people, but it was not a problem at all! Our bedroom & restroom were completely private and the few times we ran into someone, it was a short, friendly conversation. We were completely comfortable at Laura's!

Kua User Profile
September 2017
It was a pleasant stay at Laura's place. She is prompt in solving our issue and queries. And gave us itinerary to explore the neighbourhood and what to see around munich. everything was great.

Cao User Profile
July 2017
The amazing thing always happens when you are desiring something beautiful, Laura's apartment give us the first living experience in Munich, and I think it deserves for 5 stars! First of all, Laura is very friendly with great enthusiasm, she always try to help us for solving problems. Second, the apartment has a great location that is closed to English garden, you can easy work to the city center alongside the English garden. Lastly, this apartment is furnished perfect with nice kitchen, and well designed bedroom, especially, we were enjoying the balcony. Nice journey, nice stay, and you will meet nice people here!

Andrea User Profile
September 2015
The apartment room was spacious as pictures, even with another bed to accommodate a third person. The location of the apartment was wonderful; It was 1/2 a block from Tram 18 stop and a block from the English Gardens. Laura made my friends and me feel very welcome and at home in her nice apartment!

Alessandro User Profile
September 2015
It is truly a beautiful room close enough to everything that counts in the city centre. Laura and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) have been very nice and easy going. I warmly recommend to spend your holidays in Munich by Laura.

Christa User Profile
September 2015
Laura is a charming host, very helpful and friendly. Her flat is in a fantastic position, very central and near the Englisher Garten, a large park, and right next to a tram stop. There are three cafes and a food shop on her doorstep. The room is just as described, and like the flat and the bathroom,immaculate. I would highly recommend this host.

Jamie User Profile
August 2015
Such a nice host!! Very willing to tell everthing of munich and the room is very cosy !

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Laura User Profile

(english version see below)

Hallo :)

Wie schön, dass du auf meiner Seite gelandet bist! Ich bin Laura, 29 Jahre alt, Ärztin, Zahnmedizinstudentin und geborene, von Herzen lokalpatriotische Münchnerin, die nicht glücklicher sein könnte, nach dem Studium im Ausland wieder zurück in der geliebten Heimatstadt und dazu in der großartigen Lage zu sein, mit ihrem Freund in einem der schönsten Viertel derselben zu leben! Wir haben beschlossen, euch nach einer Pause wieder teilhaben zu lassen. Die Wohnung umfasst ZWEI Schlafzimmer (siehe auch anderes Inserat!), eine Küche, ein Wohn-Esszimmer und mehrere Bäder, vor allem aber einen großartigen, die Wohnung umrahmenden Balkon!

Meine eher spärlich gesähte Freizeit verbringe ich mit meinem Freund, meinen Freunden und meiner Familie und fülle sie am liebsten mit Museums-, Konzert- und (Freiluft-)Kinobesuchen, kurzen und langen Reisen in die weite Welt oder Entdeckungsunternehmungen in München, Musik, Grillabenden im Garten oder an der Isar, Joggingrunden im englischen Garten oder dem Nymphenburger Park, mit HIIT-Training, reiten, Barre workout, Fahrrad fahren - und meiner großen Leidenschaft, dem Kochen.

Meinen Gästen bin ich Ansprechperson und Insider-Guide in einem und während des Aufenthaltes natürlich immer erreichbar - ich freue mich schon sehr!

*Laura


---

Hey there :)

thank you for visiting my page! I´m Laura, a 29-year-old surgeon, student of dentistry and a Munich local with all my heart :) I could´t be happier to be in the lucky position of being back in my hometown after my studies abroad and having found a flat with my boyfriend in one of the most beautiful districts of Munich! As we want the world to take part of it (again), we´d like to invite you to be our guests in a flat with two double bedrooms, several bathrooms, kitchen and a living room, but most importantly a great balcony surrounding the flat!

A few words about me: I spend my sparse free time on family, boyfriend and friends, time in museums, concerts, (open air-) cinemas, trips to the whole wide world or sightseeing tours in my hometown, music, having a barbecue at the Isar or my parent´s house, jogging in the english garden or the Nymphenburger Park, high intensity circuit training, barre workout, horse and bike riding and my huge passion: cooking.

For my guests, I´m both contact and insider-guide, always able to be reached by phone/AirBnB and very excited to get to know you soon!

*Laura

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings