MAIN BEDROOM WITH TV AND DOUBLE BEDSMALL OVEN WITH TWO RINGS AND MICROVAVE
WOKING : SELF-CONTAINED APARTMENT
Hosted by Amanda
Amanda is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Compact Self Contained Apartment

Grnd Floor
Private Entrance
Double bed in bedroom.
Free road parking
Five min. walk to local shops
Bus to central Woking, 10 min
Frequent trains to London, 30 min
Dedicated 24 hour WiFi

The space

Compact self-contained unit ideal for one or two persons.
Private Entrance
Double bedroom with double bed.
Room with shower cubicle (electric shower) wash-hand basin & toilet
Living room/ kitchen/diner with luxury double sofa-bed. Washer/dryer. Well equipped kitchenette.
Dedicated fast broadband Wi-Fi internet 24/7 free of charge. Smart TV.
Free parking in residential road just outside
This is an annex to the adjoining detached four bed house located in a quiet cul-de-sac of superior residential housing. Safe and respectable area with pleasant leafy walks, close to a park and lake.

Guest access

Own Entrance
Own keys
WiFI password given on arrival.
Guest information leaflet given on arrival
Parking

Interaction with guests

Introduce guests to the accommodation and make comfortable.
Host available for advice every day by telephone

Other things to note

You can be in London Waterloo from door to door within the hour. Easy quick travelling. Woking Railway is the fastest rail network in the south east.

If you need a lift to town I can take you first time to show how very quick it is into the town centre from this flat.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £64
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight).
Check out by 11AM

No smoking in any area of the apartment. Any detection of smoking entire deposit will be forfeited.
PLEASE RESPECT THE NEIGHBOURS and keep noise levels after 11pm and early morning to a minimum. Thank you.

Please respect the property

No pets allowed.

Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deepak User Profile
May 2017
Excellent place. thanks Amanda for hosting us and we enjoyed our 2 months stay at your place. Will recommend whole heartedly for anyone to stay based on our experience.

Nick User Profile
March 2017
Amanda is a very good host, providing clear and accurate information and instructions, she is very approachable and flexible, especially when I needed to extend my stay at short notice. The flat is very clean, nicely laid out, with a lovely firm bed and a quiet safe location. The kitchen provides everything you need for light cooking, including complimentary food items in the cupboard and plenty of tea and coffee. If you like canals and walks, then take the footpath that runs around the back of the house, cross the footbridge, turn left up the slope and Voila!, you are on a section of the Basingstoke canal that connects the rivers Wey and Whitewater. A short walk to the West will bring you to the village of St John's, with several eateries and takeaways, along with a small Co-op store. A very pleasant stay that I can heartily recommend.

Ian User Profile
December 2016
Excellent stay & excellent host will definitely be returning to stay again Thanks Ian

Nathan User Profile
October 2016
This comfortable little place has everything needed for a stay in Its quiet suburban setting.

Michael User Profile
September 2016
This property was perfect for a local 3 week stay on business and much more appealing than being in a standard hotel room. Dry cleaners, major supermarket, coffee shop, pharmacy, restaurant and petrol station all just a couple of minutes away- as are some lovely towpath walks along the canal. Amanda the host was extremely welcoming and helpful. She even left some basic groceries in the fridge on arrival.

Mark User Profile
August 2016
Nice place - as described. Good communication with Amanda

Nagihan User Profile
July 2016
Amanda was very welcoming and my dad enjoyed his stay.

Woking, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Amanda User Profile

Landlady welcomes families and individual guests to stay at a choice of town apartments .


Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings