Skip to content

Couples Retreat @ Award Winning Architectural Home

Alistair User Profile
Alistair

Couples Retreat @ Award Winning Architectural Home

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Alistair is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Discover an award winning masterpiece of design in a stunning private location overlooking beautiful countryside, top ranked golf course and Lake Taupo in the distance.

Natural timber and stone feature prominently throughout the home creating an understated yet luxurious ambiance.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Alistair

Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in March 2015
Alistair User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Alistair is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
As a native Scotsman who moved to New Zealand in 2004, I have traveled myself extensively around the world and fell in love with the Kinloch area from the very first moment I visited. My particular favourite activities are the local golf at The Kinloch Club, Jack Nicklaus…
Interaction with guests
Myself or my property manager will check you in and show you the essentials of the house, such as how to work the touch screen home automation system. The property manager lives nearby if contact is required for any emergencies.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations