Skip to content
Room with view of the King-Size bed room with view of the kitchen
Entire flat

View Talay 5 Dongtang Beach

Sudaporn +  Daniel User Profile
Sudaporn + Daniel

View Talay 5 Dongtang Beach

4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

You will enjoy the luxury of a vacation home with the 24 hour security and infrastructure of a hotel.
Enjoy your vacation at the most beautiful beach of Pattaya! Our luxury holiday apartment is only 250 meters from the beautiful Dongtan beach.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No pets
Check-in time is flexible
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
April 2018
Extremely well located and clean with everything you could want for your stay Very close to the beach, The pool was very nice ,lounge chairs ere available for 50thb a day but if you are happy with a deck chair the condo came with 2 which you could have used . Many bars within e…
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
December 2016
Really good place to stay, excellent value for money. Road a little noisy, but not too bad and this also makes it very convenient to get the baht bus into Pattaya.
Yauhen User Profile
Yauhen
June 2018
Nice apartments. All was excellent (room, kitchen, view from balcony, location). The pool was clean and nice. Next time we will definitely stop here again! Recommend. Thank you Sudaporn and Daniel.
John User Profile
John
December 2017
I stayed in this flat for 4 weeks. Would I stay there again? No. Cons: # Horrible internet. When I arrived it was completely dead for about 48 hours. Subsequently, it was usually so slow as to be unusable. When not completely unusable it tends to spontaneously turn off; sometimes…
Sudaporn +  Daniel User Profile
Response from Sudaporn + Daniel:
By the way, we did not give John a rating because we had never experienced such a guest. By the way, this is the first time we have not given a guest a rating. It started already before beginning. He bombarded, and with countless mails and phone calls and had us behave to him at all times correct. Clearly we had recorded that the Internet was not working properly because the provider had a failure due to the massive rains. Well, he could not accept that. We bought the highest possible power line. As far as the cleanliness, we are very surprised. He did not comment on cleanliness. Anyway, he left the apartment in a state that surprised us a lot. We are very glad that we no longer have such a guest and will not be hosting it again in the future.
December 2017
Leon User Profile
Leon
September 2017
Good value accommodation. Close to public transportation. Host communication is good. Place is clean and well organised. Thank you Sudaporn and Daniel
Arissara User Profile
Arissara
September 2017
Nice apartments with best price ! Recommend for sure .
Tom User Profile
Tom
July 2017
Everything was exactly as described. Easy check-in and out. Very versatile property - you can either stay on the property/nearby beach your entire visit and have everything you need or hop on a 'baht bus' just outside for 10 baht to Walking Street. Would highly recommend!

Hosted by Sudaporn + Daniel

Winterthur, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2014
Sudaporn +  Daniel User Profile
39 Reviews
We are a Thai-Swiss family and living in switzerland. Our passion is renting our apartments in Pattaya (Jomtien-Dongtan-Beach). We have been successfully renting for over 9 years. It is a great concern for our guests to feel well. Locally represents us the sister wiht the name ga…
Languages: Deutsch, English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings