Épurée avec le nécessaire.Ventilateur silencieux en cas de forte chaleur
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Renovated, the studio (with wifi) is in a typical Nice building, away from the train station 5min, 10min from the Place Massena, 5min Avenue Jean Medecin, Old Nice and 15min from the beach
Located in the heart of the city center of Nice, right next to the train station, shops, tramway and 10 minutes walk from the Promenade des Anglais.
The area is residential and very close to restaurants, Department Stores.
The train will take you to Cannes, Monaco and Italy.
Welcome in Riviera.

The space

Centrally located and close to all shops you can go quickly on the beautiful Place Massena, Old Town and the Promenade des Anglais using the tram or walking along the shopping street Jean Medecin.

Guest access

equipped, this studio is ideal for singles or two people.

Interaction with guests

I will be available at any time by email and by phone for any exchange. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) , (EMAIL HIDDEN) by viber or Whats app


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 9
Security Deposit: 138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Nos amis les animaux sont interdis. Ce studio est pour les non fumeurs.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
July 2017
Good location. 15 minute walk into city centre. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Apartment had everything necessary for a short trip and was perfectly clean and tidy for our arrival. Check in and out was very easy and jean Phillipe was very helpful with allowing us to check in early and leave later.

Johann User Profile
October 2016
Jean Philipe was very communicative from the moment we made our booking. We found the apartment bigger than expected with a separate kitchen as a nice surprise. The apartment is in a rather noisy apartment block but the black out shutter blinds did help a lot. The apartment is not central but very close to the station and trams which made travelling easy. The neighborhood might not be to everybody's liking but we found it to be vibrant with lots of shops and restaurants close by.

素馨 User Profile
October 2016
the house is very clean.and the location is great.i can go to everywhere by walking and the owner is very nice.
Jean-Philippe User Profile
Response from Jean-Philippe:
Thank you for this good review. You are always welcome. Best regards Jean-Philippe
October 2016

Luana User Profile
September 2016
The flat is very central (right by the main train station) and checking in and out was very easy! This was useful as we had to leave and take our flight very early in the morning! The house has an elevator - so its suitable for heavy luggage ;-). The living/bedroom is designed nicely! The couch-bed wasn't the most comfortable we've had so far...quite small as well for two people I think but it's something you can expect if you book a flat with a couch-bed I guess. The flat is very simple and small but fitting for the small price :-) The host seems nice though we never met him in person. A small minus point was the thin walls and noisy neighbors that you hear very well due to the walls and windows...had some trouble sleeping the first night. I know it's nothing the host is responsible for or can change - just something to remember for light sleepers. What I feel like noting too is there were quite a few of cockroaches...I found them in all of the rooms. Most of them were quite small, some were tiny but I hate them even if they're small :'). This might not bother some people - my boyfriend didn't mind them for example! But I see that as a no go and I felt like saying something.. Someone might thank me maybe :-D I'm all for being honest
Jean-Philippe User Profile
Response from Jean-Philippe:
Hi Luana, As we told you, there was a treatment against pests in the building, that is why you have seen small in the apartment, I'm sorry it upset you. Thank you again for your stays in my apartment. cordially Jean-Philippe
September 2016

Betul & Mehmet User Profile
August 2016
We stayed as a couple in Jean-Phillips apartment for 3 nights. The flat is very close to train&bus station as we came by bus from Marseille. and 15 to 20 mins walk to city centre and port. There are many small markets and patisseries around, great for breakfast shopping. We had everything we needed, Jean-Phillip and his friend were very friendly, very helpful and always very communicative and answered the questions very quickly. Apartment is fully furnished and very clean. you won't be disappointed .
Jean-Philippe User Profile
Response from Jean-Philippe:
Hi Betul and Mehmet Thank you for this nice comment. I would be delighted to receive you again... Best regards. Jean-Philippe
August 2016

Gabriela User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time in Jean-Phillips apartment, which is very closed to railway station for travelling outside of Nice, bus stop for catching the bus to the airport is just 5 min walk, city centre ca 10 min and beach ca 15 min walks. We had everything we needed, Jean-Phillip was always very communicative and answered the questions very quickly. Apartment is fully furnished, even with a Nespresso coffee machine in a kitchen
Jean-Philippe User Profile
Response from Jean-Philippe:
Thank you Gabriela, hope to see you next time. Jean-Philippe
August 2016

Octavian User Profile
August 2016
We were in luck to find the studio as we decided just two weeks before our arrival. The big advantage is the central location. You can literally go anywhere in no time considering the place is just 5 or 6 minutes from the train station and the main tram line. The studio itself was very cozy, welcoming and clean. We didn't meet the host in person but his friend that handled the check in was very informative. We kept in touch with Jean-Philippe(the host) via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). He was very responsive and friendly even though we had everything that we needed. The place was great and we highly recommend it.
Jean-Philippe User Profile
Response from Jean-Philippe:
Thank you Diana and Octavia for this first message that makes me very happy. You are among my first travelers and I am delighted to have met you in my apartment. You are a beautiful couple and thank you for keeping the place and leave it very clean. I will be very happy to receive you again. Best regards Jean Philippe
August 2016

Nice, FranceJoined in September 2013
Jean-Philippe User Profile

Bonjour , je m'appelle Jean-Philippe, originaire de l’île Maurice , je vie et je travaille à Paris et des que possible je me repose sur Nice, je serai heureux de vous accueillir dans mon studio afin que vous passiez un magnifique séjour sur toute la côte d'Azur. À très bientôt.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings