Master  Bedroom. Beds fitted with Mosquitoe netsArtistic Impression of community building
Cosy/Cheap furnished Apartment

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A 3 bedroomed apartment in a safe gated community with 2 bathrooms and toilets, balcony. 5 minutes from a huge shopping mall with supermarket, cinema, restaurants and medical centre

The space

This apartment is bright and airy and relatively new. It is in a safe gated community with mostly young families. We have decorated it with African fabrics and locally made furniture. It is simple but tastefully decorated.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the entire flat, living area, dining area, balcony, kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Interaction with guests

I like to meet the clients as much as possible early in their stay to explain the basics. However if for any reason I am not able to do this, I have an assistant Robert who helps me manage the flat. I make sure Robert is on hand to meet guests if I am not around. I show guests the local supermarket and have contacts for many honest and reliable service providers in town. My network becomes your network


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

There are no major house rules as guests have the apartment all to themselves. However, just a caution to keep noise levels to a minimum since it is a condominium. In addition we request that any breakages or damage of property are reported to us as soon as possible.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Enoch User Profile
October 2016
My host Pendo was very welcoming, great hospitality should be one of her weaknesses. she is very effective with communication. She has a big heart for her clients.

Kampala, UgandaJoined in April 2014
Pendo User Profile

Hi I am Pendo. I am a wife and mother of one 11 year old boy. We live in Kampala and love to travel. The hospitality we have been shown around the world has inspired us to create furnished apartments that feel more like home. We so enjoy meeting new people and learning about other parts of the world through their eyes. I am an artist and own a business that makes handmade greeting cards. My husband is a medical doctor. Our son aspires to be a football pro.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings