Belvedere di Roma -- appartamento
Belvedere di Roma -- appartamento
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Tourist apartment with a breathtaking view over Rome. The apartment is located on the ground floor and is therefore very accessible with wheelchair and wheelchairs, Size from bedroom, large lounge / kitchen. With stove / fridge
translated by Google

Appartamento turistico con una vistra mozzafiato su Roma. L'appartamento è sito a piano terra ed è quindi accesibilissimo con la sedia a rotelle e le carrozzine, Formato da stanza da letto, un ampio salone/cucina. Con fornelli/frigo

The space

The breathtaking view of the Eternal City (Rome) is the peculiar feature.
translated by Google

La vista mozzafiato sulla città eterna, (Roma) è la caratteristica peculiare.

Guest access

The house is at full disposal of guests.
translated by Google

La casa è a completa disposizione degli ospiti.

Interaction with guests

Your quiet is assured. The house is at full disposal of guests. We live in an adjacent country.
translated by Google

La vostra quiete è assicurata. La casa è a completa disposizione degli ospiti. Noi viviamo in un paese adiacente.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Grottaferrata, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Matteo User Profile

Per anni mi sono occuparto di fare filmati documentari. Mia moglie Chiara invece è una fotografa.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings