LivingroomLivingroom


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful new renowated two bedroom appartment with Mediterranean view. Located 150m from beach in quiet street with own parking place, garden, barbecue and balcony. Only 10 min. walk to the center, fully equiped.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £22
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Two bedroom apparment, with living room, balcony and fully equiped kitchen and (email hidden)cluding garden with barbecue, storage and your own parking space.

Guest access

Complete appartment with all mentioned extras is available to use.

Interaction with guests

After check in/out full privacy is guaranteed.

The neighbourhood

Located in quiet neighborhood,suitable for famillies with children,walking distance to markets,restaurants, beaches, bars etc.

Getting around

Private parking included. Taxi service available. Tourist train will drive you to the City center and back.

Other things to note

In the garden there is private storage for bikes and beach accesoires.


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Smoking is allowed on balcony, pets are allowed with further notice. Valid house rules.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 9 - 18, 2017 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arda And Joé User Profile
July 2015
The apartment was well equipped, comfortable, clean. We had everything we needed. Andrej and his friend were really helpful. We enjoyed our stay there. We recommend the place. The only thing was that wifi did not always work.

Josée User Profile
August 2015
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'appartement d'Andrej: il est confortable, spacieux, propre, il y a tout ce dont on a besoin. Après une semaine passée dans une location précédente exigüe, c'était une vraie bouffée d'air! (j'ai regretté de ne pas avoir loué plutot l'appartement d'Andrej à la place). La climatisation fonctionne bien, on peut même la mettre en mode silence (pour ceux comme moi qui n'aiment pas le bruit de la ventilation). Le quartier est très tranquille, et la dame qui nous accueille est rigolote et sympathique, elle aime bien discuter ( et nous aussi). On peut aller à la plage de Malinska à pied, et visiter les autres endroits de l'ile de KRK en voiture. Andrej a par ailleurs été très réactif pour me donner sa réponse, alors que je m'y étais prise très tard. Le wi fi a fonctionné de manière aléatoire mais je pense que c'est un problème temporaire qui doit se régler, et cela ne nous a pas gênés plus que ça, voire cela a permis a notre plus grand de laisser l'ordi de coté plus facilement! En conclusion, je recommande cet appartement. Première expérience très positive!

Carina User Profile
July 2015
Det var lätt att ha kontakt med Andrej och han var mycket hjälpsam. Vi fick ett vänligt välkomnande av Andrejs vännina som visade oss lägenheten och gav oss mer information om Malinska och Krk. Lägenheten var fin med ett bra kök och badrum samt bra sängar. Vi uppskattade även den välfungerande aircondition. Det tråkiga var att wifi hade dålig täckning I lägenheten och var riktigt långsamt. Vi kan rekommendera både Andrej som värd och lägenheten I Malinska.

Heinrich User Profile
August 2014
Der Kontakt mit Andrej war ausgezeichnet, die Antworten kamen stets sofort zurück. Sowohl er als auch seine Mutter, die uns empfing und die Wohnung zeigte, waren sehr unkompliziert und freundlich. Der Strand war nicht weit weg, in der Wohnung haben alle Geräte funktioniert, und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Empfehlung! Recommended!

This host has 133 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Zagreb, Croatia · Joined in September 2013
Andrej User Profile

23 year old student of history and japanese language. Living all my life in Zagreb, Croatia. A anime and manga enthusiast. I love to travel with my bike around my country. My favourite food is anything made with chicken or fish. A Chelsea fan. My mother and older brother help me around the apartment, so don't be suprised if you meet them instead of me. XD

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.