Open plan kitchenDouble room
Double room in hidden garden flat
Double room in hidden garden flat


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Double room on the lower mezzanine floor in a tucked away 2 bedroom Victorian flat. 5mins walk to the vibrant Crystal Palace triangle of pubs,bars, restaurants, coffee and vintage shops. 10 mins walk to Gipsy Hill station. 15mins to Crystal Palace.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 18%

Description

The neighbourhood

A very laid back and friendly part of London with a great community feel and lots of independent shops.

Getting around

5 min walk to Crystal Palace triangle.
10min walk to Gipsy Hill train station.
15mins walk to Crystal Palace train station.
The overground at Crystal Palace gets you to Canada Water within 20mins and Shoreditch within 30mins. Trains go regularly to London Bridge and Victoria and there are lots of day and night buses that stop a few minutes away from the flat.

Other things to note

10mins walk way is the lovely, grand Crystal Palace park where you can walk past sphinxes and the oldest life-sized dinosaurs in the world!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2014
Jo User Profile

I'm friendly and easy-going and like meeting people from all walks of life. I've used airbnb before and enjoyed feeling more like a local than a tourist. I love travel, anything to do with the great outdoors, film, music, etc. I look forward to welcoming you with a cup of tea/coffee or beer/wine if you decide to stay at mine!