Skip to content
Entire house



10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
5.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
5.5 baths

Gorgeous New Modern House. Fully equipped. Full Kitchen, Gorgeous living area with pocket windows all over the house that gives an amazing feeling and is great for reception.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

16 Reviews

Check In
Kevin User Profile
April 2018
Great house, amazing open floor plan. The outside area was stunning. Leon was a great host who was very responsive. The location is amazing, central to just about everything we wanted and short walk or drive to Beverly coffee shops and brunch spots.

Gael User Profile
March 2018
Great place

Richard User Profile
March 2018
Amazing spot with an amazing location to melrose and Beverly dr. Leon was great and very responsive

Sean User Profile
January 2018
The place was nice. We didn’t get to use the pool as the leaves from the trees were in the pool and made the pool dirty. The hosts has cameras in the entire property inside and out which he told us were deactivated but hemonitored without telling us. He has a no party or event cl…
Leon User Profile
Response from Leon:
We work very hard to make sure that all guests are properly taken care of for their needs depending on their intentions with the property. I was never informed regarding the leaves in the pool that was due to the wind blowing. Had that been done, my pool man would’ve been sent right away to remedy the problem. As for the cameras, interior cameras are permanently deactivated and are present due to the fact that we used to live in the property with small children. Outside security cameras in the front of the property are always on for security reasons. My neighbors have “ring“ security cameras that informed them when there was activity. I was then contacted by one of my neighbors at 3:30 AM which prompted me to review my security cameras for the front of the property. That is when I noticed over 60 people entering the property. Where I come from, that is considered a party. This was very disruptive to the neighborhood as you can imagine cars being parked and people walking in and out at 3:30 in the morning coming in and out of the house. We do indeed allow for parties but at reasonable hours and under certain conditions that are agreed to prior the reservation. This renter lied to my face telling me that there were going to be no more than eight people for an early dinner with his elderly family members. Very dishonest and disappointing.
January 2018

Jacqui User Profile
December 2017
The house is fabulous. Each room was spacious, clean, comfortable and stylish. The kitchen was well appointed. The house is large and airy. Leon was beyond helpful. He even took us shopping for food the day we arrived. Location is great, around the corner from major shopping …

Isa User Profile
October 2017
Great place! Loved the house and it id even more beautiful then in the pictures! Only thing was that the pool heather did not work

Олег User Profile
October 2017
Nice modern house, location is very good

Hosted by Leon

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Leon User Profile
26 Reviews
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings