Skip to content
Quiet and cozy ... with a balcony !
Quiet and cozy ... with a balcony !
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Only 4 mins from the gorgeous Spanish Steps, within walking distance to all the major sites in Rome, charming 1-bedroom apartment for rent on a daily basis, straight from the owner.

The apartment is located in some sort of mezzanine : basically the access door to my apartment is located in between second and third floor.
It is in a historical building ( Palazzetto Sterbini ) so I am very sorry, but no elevator ( it is a 65 steps walk up ).

Doorman, friendly environment : you will feel as a Roman here.

Furnished.
Sleeping accommodation consists of one double bed in the bedroom ( 160x200cm ) and one double sofa bed in the living room ( 135x190cm ).
Fully equipped for self-catering.
NEW TV !

Very bright.
Big terrace with table, chairs, umbrella : the perfect spot for having all your meals "alfresco", even in December ( no kidding here ... ).


Children welcome.
Baby-cot and highchair available upon request ( no extra charge ).

Living room ( one sofa bed for up to 2 people, approx 190x145 cm ).
Kitchen area.
Bathroom.
Bedroom ( one double bed, approx 200x160cm ).
Terrace.

Tv, dvd player, hi-fi, wi-fi internet, telephone, washing machine, iron+ironing table, stove, oven, coffee machine, toaster, blender ....
My apartment has no A/C, although a ceiling fan is in the bedroom and another smaller fan is available in the house ( sorry ! A/C just makes me unwell ... ).

Walking distances :

- Spanish Steps : 4 mins
-Piazza del Popolo : 4 mins
-Trevi Fountain : 12 mins
- Piazza Venzia and Fori Imperiali : 12 mins
- Campo de' Fiori : 15 mins
- Piazza Navona : 15 mins
- .....


Rates include all utilities, bed linens and towels.
Straight from the owner.
The rate includes final-cleaning also.

Long term rentals possible, please enquire.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Doorman
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

185 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rebecca User Profile
October 2017
The apartment and the area it is in are beautiful, and our hosts fully reachable and reliable. We had a lovely time in Rome and would recommend this apartment highly! Couldn't be better.

Miles User Profile
September 2017
This is a great and cosy little apartment in a superb area. Elisa and Giacomo were very welcoming and helpful throughout and gave loads of information. The welcome was excellent and they gave every assistance. The apartment is cosy and has what you need for a few days. It mig…

Tom User Profile
September 2017
an amazing stay at the apartment and especially the warm welcome we received. The location was perfect and the terrace was a tranquil space free from the hustle and bustle of beautiful Rome. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Joanna User Profile
July 2017
We are experienced users of Airbnb and this apartment is the best yet! From the point of booking, nothing was too much trouble for Elisa. We had copious amount of helpful information to help make the most of our visit. We arrived to a personal handover, a bottle of chilled wine a…

Janine User Profile
June 2017
Lovely apartment with fantastic big terrace. Location is perfect!

Linia User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful place with a wonderful host. I would stay here again if I was ever in Rome

Tony User Profile
March 2017
Elisa's apartment is in a fantastic location, just a few minutes from the Spanish Steps for all the fantastic experiences that Rome has to offer. The apartment is also a lovely haven to get some downtime with a lovely terrace to relax on. Elisa could not have done more, she arran…

Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Elisa Giacomo User Profile
Ciao, sono Elisa, sono una mamma a tempo pieno, mi piacciono le lingue straniere, viaggiare e andare al cinema.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings