Oliveira Studio w / pool and terrace
Oliveira Studio w / pool and terrace

Entire home/flat

3 guests


2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Studio with pool of 100 m² in Quinta Nova Land of 80.000m² where avocado trees are planted. The contemporary style studio has been completely refurbished and the kitchen is fully equipped.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Ugo User Profile
July 2017
It was perfect: quiet, beautiful place and Bruno was an amazing host

Damien User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful property set in the peaceful grounds of a Lime and Avocado farm. Alfonso his girlfriend and Pepe were extremely helpful all weekend of my stay, even dropping me 5kms up the road to Santa Barbara de Nexe. Great location due to it's calm setting but close to the airport and numerous towns. A rent-a-car is a must

Enza User Profile
July 2015
Very expensive for a house "in wood". Everything you touch fall or break.. Afonso is never there to help you, he just give you the keys and take the money, that's all. The pool is much more smaller than in the photo, the appartment too (very very small). The worst: eveything is under construction, this is very not pretty at all..
Afonso User Profile
Response from Afonso:
Thank you for your coments but to play fair lets puts the cards on the table. You came from another acomodation that you have some problems (and it was not my fault) and im sure your mude as not the best when you arrived. i was always around put i have anoter guests and the propertie as 8ha. Beside your continued discussions with your husband were the reason why i should respect and give you some space. I meet with your husband sometimes and i as always alone or with the child. It really amazing that you are the only person that said that the swimmipool is very small (100m²) its was you the first with this opinion after i had so many guests,but im sure that you expect an olympic one and this not feet you.the only constrution you saw was the gardening and landscape and in the propertie of 80.000m² you will have always something to improve and to make a more positive exerience to all guests. This is my me dream and my personal project and i will do my best to make the best of it to all the guest..thank you once again and i wish you all the best
July 2015

Agnes User Profile
June 2015
the whole farm is still a construction site. we could not see the pool from our appartment but some recently planted trees and some heaps of earth. electricity was down a couple of times, therefor no water and a constantly peeping fridge. the impressions from the pics are far away from reality. it will be a nice place in some years though.
Afonso User Profile
Response from Afonso:
Hello Agnieszka. Thank you for your review, i really appreciate that becouse it give the oportunitie to improve. the farm have 80.000m² and in my point of view working to improve the experience of my guest is my priroty that the motive why im always improving the place. Im so sorry about the electricty but the the air condition of the house of another guest was doing that. It will take a while untill we find out, but one day after the problem is solved. the peeping of the frideg is becouse of you problably didnt closed well and for security reasons it does that sound to warning that something is not right. This studio was a view to the mountains that most of the people really appreciate but of course i understand that you prefer the view to the pool. I would like you to inform ohter host when you have a problem becouse like i am avaible to find a solution for you, im sure other hosts also will do that. Thank you very much, onde again for the oportunitie :)
June 2015

Nicola User Profile
May 2015
Afonso is a great host and really goes out of his way to make his guests feel welcome. The apartments are on an avocado and lemon farm, so the surroundings are so quiet and relaxing. The pool is lovely, a very nice way to enjoy the sunshine. We wanted a few days of quiet to relax and this was the perfect spot! We also recommend a visit to the local restaurant as the food is fab, just make sure you're hungry!

Mark User Profile
October 2014
Afonso was really accomodating and even offered to collect us from the airport on arrival, this was a great help! Afonso is an extremely kind and helpful person who is more than willing to help you out with anything you need, from phoning taxis to hiring bikes. There is also a brilliant fish restaurant about 200m from the apartment, very reasonably priced. The apartment itself is exactly as described.-Extremely clean and the space is well managed- My only grumble if i have one was that the apartment does not have a kettle which made it annoying if you wanted a cup of tea etc. The pool at the apartment was great, we had it all to ourselves and was still warm enough to use at the end of October. Admittedly, we had an extremely warm week.

Niki User Profile
September 2014
Bruno is a very good host. The apartment was clean and looked as we saw it on the pictures. We were picked up by Bruno at the airport. He organized us very good Bikes to discover Faro and the surrounding area. The pool is wonderful. However you have to consider, that there are other apartments on the "farm" and their guest use the pool as well. There can also be some noise if people plan to make party in their apartment, which happened during our stay. However, it was a great stay and we enjoyed our time very much. We highly recommend Bruno as a host.

This host has 90 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Faro, PortugalJoined in April 2011
Afonso User Profile

Adoro viagens e conhecer novas culturas...

Response rate: 57%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings