Skip to content

blue room 4 miles to Clearwatear beach

Adriana User Profile
Adriana

blue room 4 miles to Clearwatear beach

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Adriana is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

3 miles to Clearwater downtown, 4.9 miles to Clearwater beach and 6 miles to Sand Key beach, Good number of grocery stores close by. One block from Pinellas trail. The room has a good size with a queen bed and parking spot. I just moved into that unit so there is hardly any furniture in the house. no dining table and chairs. Contact me if you want more details.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
James User Profile
James
July 2019
Adriana was a very gracious host, she even bought a coffee maker I could use. If I come back I'll stay there again. Adoos Muchachos
Ron User Profile
Ron
July 2019
Convenient to Clearwater beach and very comfortable bed. Thank U
Carmen User Profile
Carmen
July 2019
I had a wonderful time at this Airbnb. Adriana was a very thoughtful host. The house was clean and the room and bed were comfortable. All in all, this was a 5 star experience.
Mike User Profile
Mike
June 2019
Great place to stay!!
Risa User Profile
Risa
June 2019
Simple, very nice accommodations. A comfortable bed and a lovely host. Thank you!
Adriana User Profile
Response from Adriana:
Thank you for being so nice!
June 2019
Justine User Profile
Justine
July 2019
Adirana est une hôte très agréable, je recommande ce logement, qui est impeccable

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Adriana

Clearwater, FLJoined in July 2018
Adriana User Profile
123 Reviews
Verified
Adriana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a middle age lady who likes to have a good time in life and enjoys people. I like good music and good movies. I enjoy art but I am not an artist. I have traveled a lot so I understand well what travelers may need and want. I am originally Mexican but have lived in…
Interaction with guests
My guests can always call me or text me anytime.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM