the bedroom with desk -- das Schlafzimmer mit Schreibtischthe bedroom -- das Schlafzimmer
Long-term stay at "Eduard"
Long-term stay at "Eduard"
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is just 10 minute by foot from the old town Graz, the Augarten (Park) and a varietity of stores.The furniture combines the past with modern design elements.

The space

The Altstadthaus offers its guests a perfect combination of the original house from the Gründerzeit and modern design elements. The house was completely renovated, but we tried to keep the old style and add modern facilities. As we were renovating the floor we found newspapers from the 1930s that were under the carpet, we renovated the wood floor and conserved the newspapers. The furniture combines traditional and modern elements and encompases the past residents and their time in a wonderful way.

Our 35m² apartment is completely furnished and set up for longer stays with lots of storage space.
Enjoy the comfortable apartment: a friendly living / sleeping room with wood floor, single bed, desk (in full wood), TV and radio, a completely equiped kitchenette and dining area and balcony with a view of the Graz Schlossberg, bath with shower.
A washing machine is available for use in the ground floor. Towels and sheets are provided for a small fee.

One-time cleaning fee of €100.
This apartment is available for a minimum stay of 28 days.

A washing machine as well as an iron and ironing board are available for our guests.

Free WiFi.

Other things to note

This apartment is available for a minimum stay of 28 days.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £227
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

This is a non-smoking apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Graz, AustriaJoined in April 2014
Bettina User Profile

Ich bin vor einige Jahren aus Kalifornien nach Österreich gezogen. Ich liebe Graz und die Steiermark.
Mit meine großen Österreichische Familie haben wir einige Ferienwohnungen in Graz geschaffen. Mein Schwager hat die Bauarbeiten geleitet, meine Schwägerin hat die Möbel entworfen und gebaut. Alle (Eltern und Kinder) haben beim Streichen, Bohren, Lampen montieren und Putzen, usw. geholfen.
Da ich Graz liebe, möchte ich auch allen anderen diese tolle Stadt näher bringen. Deswegen macht es mir viel Spaß die Wohnungen zu vermieten und alle unsere Gäste kennen lernen zu können.
***********
Years ago I moved from California to Graz. I love this city, otherwise I would not stay here so long and choose to raise my children here.
With my large austrian family we created a few vacation apartments. My brother-in-law managed the construction work, my sister-in-law designed and built the furniture. All of us (parents and children) help paint, drill holes, install lamps and clean etc.
Since I love Graz, I really enjoy meeting our guests and helping them to love Graz by staying with us.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings