Colazione all'aperto
"Casa dell'Arco" bio farm holiday

Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable, cool and cozy home, immersed in a lush countryside.Vicinissima at a brook where you can refresh and relax. A few kilometers from the sea and from the town of Noto. A small paradise. It sleeps 2/4 people. Suitable for winter stays


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Vi chiediamo di non fumare in casa e vi invitiamo e aiutiamo a differenziare la vostra spazzatura. Per quanto riguarda il check in, per favore quando arrivate a Noto fermatevi vicino ad un luogo riconoscibile (supermercato, negozi, piazze, monumenti, chiese, ecc) e chiamateci, saremo li in 10 minuti per mostrarvi la strada.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillaume User Profile
July 2017
Very typical and beautiful guesthouse. Our house was very pretty (inside and outside) and comfortable. The garden and natural pool are also very pleasant. Vegetable, jam, and other products were delicious. Janne and Massimo are very nice hosts, sharing great advices. We will come back in Janne and Massimo when back in Sicilia.

Elanor User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely stay on the secluded lemon farm. Our kids liked the horses and cats.

Clémence User Profile
April 2017
We spent a wonderful week at Janne & Massimo's place. The house is at the end of a long country road with flowers everywhere. The place feels very peaceful after a day spent in the crowded city. There were lemon trees in bloom, succulents, rosemary and sage bushes everywhere. Thanks again to Janne and Massimo for their generous hospitality and kind welcome. Everything is as pictured in the photographs, just add the scent of lemon trees !

Berber User Profile
April 2017
This place is great for some piece and quiet underneath the lemon trees in the countryside just outside Noto. The interior of the apartment simpel and well taken care of, we felt at home right away. The lawn in front of the apartment is also for other guests. Massimo and Janne were of great help with information and tips about the area, when we asked.

David User Profile
October 2016
We fell in love with this place and felt very much at home. This cozy apartment is tucked away in the hills providing peace, privacy and tranquility. Jeanne and Massimo are wonderful people who looked after us very well. Their homemade jam and capers are delicious! The cats and ponies are very sweet making it an ideal place for young children. We would love to come again!

Roger User Profile
August 2016
This was pretty much exactly what we were looking for - somewhere quiet and beautiful, an oasis in the middle of the countryside, peaceful and relaxing. The accommodation was lovely, and the pool, hammocks, cats and ponies were exactly as described and pleased our 6-year-old very much! Janne and Massimo were very nice, and left us to ourselves, though they were there if we wanted them. It's a great place for exploring a really beautiful region, and the towns and countryside around are fabulous. Just be prepared for a bumpy ride from the main road to the house!

Antje User Profile
April 2016
What a wonderful place! Lemontrees all around. It's calm and cosy. Janne and Massimo are perfect hosts, sympathic and very relaxed.

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Noto, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Janne & Massimo User ProfileJanne & Massimo is a superhost.

Siamo Janne e Massimo, amiamo la campagna e l'agricoltura biologica, da circa 20 anni portiamo avanti la nostra piccola azienda agrituristica, dove viviamo e dove abbiamo cresciuto i nostri due figli, Mattias e Sophia.

Languages: Dansk, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings