Charming Studio Apartment Paris 11

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy, bright, and fully furnished studio apartment conveniently located in the Oberkampf neighborhood (11th arrondissement of Paris). Easy access to everything the city has to offer.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 1
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4th floor
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 30 - Sep 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathy User ProfileKathy is a superhost.
September 2017
Great apartment in a nice location. Would recommend staying at Vince's place.

Danae User Profile
July 2017
Great studio with easy access to cafes, bars, restaurants, shops, and the metro.

Hannah User Profile
July 2017
We loved the location and convenience of Vince's apartment. The apartment is well equipped and Vince was helpful and very flexible with our check in & check out times.

Mandeep User Profile
July 2017
Vince made the check in and check out smooth and was easily accessible if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend.

Silvia User Profile
January 2017
We stayed 8 nights in Vince house from 24th to 1st January 2017. We had a relly good time in this house. The house is closed from two underground lines (Parmentier and Ménilmontant), then you can reach the center and the most tourist place very easily. Buying 10 carnet tickets, you can save a lot of money visiting the most beautiful places in Paris (If you are not lazy to walk a little bit). Going to the Rue Oberkampf road, you can find a lot of services, such as pub, restaurant and supermarkets. By walking you can visit Canal St Martin, Parc de Belleville and The Marais quarter, where you can visit a beautiful part of Paris. Very nice position to reach RER line , to visit Disneyland and Versailles. The only disappointed points that we want to underline are that we found two face towels and not bath towels (we found two of them in the wardrobe but they were not cleaned) and we did not found bath soap. Apart from that, we can't really complain about anything else. Vince is a nice guy, who provides everything you need. We can definetely recommend this house. Thanks again for the battle of organic wine! Silvia&David.
Vince User Profile
Response from Vince:
Thanks for the feedback, Silvia. I'll make sure to leave bath towels for the next guests.
January 2017

John User Profile
October 2016
Vince's apartment was great! Vince's place was situated off bustling Oberkampf but removed enough for peace and quiet when staying in.Everything in Vince's place was modern, worked great, and as he described. Vince was a very gracious and accommodating host. An ideal one, really. I loved being nearby two Metro stations, and an amazing bar that was so welcoming and made me feel like I was home amongst old friends (Fat Cat Piano Bar). Highly recommend!

Francesca User Profile
July 2016
i just come back home after 8 days in Vince's appartment. everything was perfect! the appartment is well located,just few minutes walking from the metro station( line 2 and 9 ) and the bus stop. a lot of small supermarket and shops near. the appartment is clean,with all confort and the sofa bed is really confortable.Vince was great.really communicative,polite and accomodating.he contact me to ensure that everything with the appartment was fine during my stay.so i really recommend this place!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in March 2012
Vince User Profile

Love traveling. Work in web tech.
Quiet, tidy, respectful, independent and a non-smoker.
I have used Airbnb extensively both as a host and a guest.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings