Skip to content

Modern & Clean Vegan/Vegetarian Home

Laura User Profile
Laura

Modern & Clean Vegan/Vegetarian Home

4 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 bathrooms
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Vegan/Vegetarian home. 10 minute walk to tramline, close to supermarkets, and just a short commute away from the beach. It's a spacious and modern 1 bedroom apartment. Aircon in all rooms, plus undercover parking for your vehicle.

There is 1 private Bedroom which sleeps 2, and a Sofa/Bed in the lounge which can also sleep 2, however it is not as comfortable as a bed, and will be a bit tight for 2.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Laura’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Laura

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Laura User Profile
Hi, I’m Laura. I am bilingual, speaking both English and German fluently. I grew up in Frankfurt, Germany and have now moved to the Gold Coast in Australia. I am doing a Bachelors Degree at Griffith University here. I am a curious mind and a traveller at heart. New and beautiful…
Interaction with guests
Whilst I won't be there myself, you can reach me on my phone. I will have a friend looking after the place, and should it be necessary they can be available in person.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Laura’s place.
Laura
Darryl helps host.
Darryl

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
2PM - 9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations