Single/double room and breakfast - E/London

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Surraya

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Surraya is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
This single/double room includes a wardrobe, drawer, chair and a bedside table. The private room is within a house shared with a family of 3.

Breakfast is provided for free with a selection of toast, cereals, tea and coffee. Guests can request for breakfast items that they prefer (e.g boiled egg and omelette) at an additional charge.

I also offer dinner to guests at an additional charge, please message to inquire about this and to place any bookings. Thank you!

The space
DISCLAIMER: due to religious reasons, we do not allow pork to be stored (in the refrigerator etc.) or eaten inside our listing. I apologise for any inconvenience this causes.

The location of our space is very convenient as public transport is within 2 minutes of walking distance, supermarkets and the local high street (which is full of global fast food and restaurant) is also 2 minutes walking distance. It’s a lively neighbourhood, never a dull moment in town!

We also allow shared accommodation, please message me to discuss this further if interested.

We also have a double bedroom (1 double bed, very spacious bedroom) listed with Air bnb. Please message me if interested :)

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed, 1 single bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Refrigerator
Microwave
Breakfast
Long-term stays allowed
Paid parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.74 out of 5 stars from 89 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Due to recent interest; things to note:
This room is located close to COMMON STATIONS ACADEMY for PLAB course in BARKING, LONDON.
• 10-12 minutes bus journey on bus numbers “5” and “238”. (2 minutes walk to bus stop).
• 5 minute train journey (8 minutes walk to local train station).
• 20+ minutes walk.

The location is very convenient, 2 minutes walk from the local high street and which has supermarkets such as Sainsbury and Tesco. Located 8 minutes walk from East Ham station.

The neighbourhood is lively as the residence is surrounded by main roads and plenty of shops along with restaurants and fast-food places such as McDonald’s, KFC and chicken shops (e.g. Pepe’s) at 10 mins walking distance.

Many ethnic food places around such as Chinese, Indian, Pakistani, and basic fast-food shops just down the local high street at walking distance

Hosted by Surraya

  1. Joined in May 2019
  • 142 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a housewife, we are a British-Asian family of 3 and are welcoming to all religions and ethnicities as our guests.

During your stay

I like to socialise with guests, I am usually always available at home. However if I’m not at home when needed, I can always be contacted by phone whether it’s call or text.

Surraya is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 14:00 - 00:00
Check out: 11:00
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy