Corner  house view to water and  on a  cul-de-sac .Lovely neighbourhood.this is the lounge/showing door to outside deck and into the dinning area.
Sunny house in an amazing area with water views !!
Sunny house in an amazing area with water views !!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bedroom in a comfortable clean house, 10 mins by car from town,great neighbourhood,near bus line,beaches and three blocks from a great park and inlet, as shown in the picture. Quiet area,great walks,lots of parking and safe!
Friendly and helpful host. House has been freshly painted,new carpet,new tile kitchen,large bathroom and indoor out door access with water views from deck .

The space

The room is large, it has a queen bed (for a couple)a desk and chair and I can put in a floor mattress if needed for another person ,if 2 singles are travelling together. Lots of good light peaceful and quiet,adjacent to the bathroom.

Guest access

You will have access to the lounge, dining room and kitchen ( for water or tea and coffee. A light breakfast is offered for those staying for 2 nights to have in the dining area or on the deck . For longer stays kitchen use is by negotiation .

Interaction with guests

I have travelled for years and love meeting travellers,and sharing stories and life and I am willing to help with knowledge of area.I will be present during your stay.There may be another person staying also at the time of your visit which will not affect your stay.

Other things to note

I am friendly and out going,responsible,have lived overseas last 35 yrs in CA USA before that 7yrs in UK and Europe and I know what it is like to travel. I feel I have lots of experience which helps me to understand your needs,desires and wants.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £36 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

I have a cute cat, and would like to know when you are arriving and leaving in as much time as possible so I can make the plans needed.Please feel free to ask any questions and I will respond asap, check out time is 10 am ,no smoking in house and a light breakfast will be available, parking is on the street,please do not park in the driveway. thanks Debra

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessika User Profile
September 2017
Super clean, great location, close to a beautiful park with view in the Mount and great advices from Debra :)
Debra User ProfileDebra is a superhost.
Response from Debra:
thanks so much
September 2017

Alison User Profile
April 2017
Friendly host in a great location. Super sunsets over the water

Amandine User Profile
April 2017
Good host. Good place. Near bus stop and a nice park. I have spent a nice time there.

Rory User Profile
March 2017
Very nice quite location , everything you need close by , beautiful park to relax and chill by the water , highly recommended

Bex User Profile
March 2017
Debra's house was a good choice to stay in and we had all we needed. Thanks Debra :)

Claudia & Serge User Profile
March 2017
It is a lovely and quit save place to be. Debra is a verry friendly and lovely Person. We enjoy to stay on here House.

Richard User Profile
February 2017
Nice place in a nice area :)

New ZealandJoined in July 2014
Debra User ProfileDebra is a superhost.

Hi I am a kiwi by birth and have travelled to many places. I feel so blessed to have been able to follow my dream of seeing and experiencing a lot of the world. I love meeting people from other countries and sharing life, stories and ideas. I love art, color, design,(have been a hairdresser for 32 years in CA ),music,movies card games and traveling. I would love to meet people who would love to stay in my home, share time and listen to each others stories. I love healthy food and am open to new ways of cooking.I have been a traveller in many homes throughout my travels. I think my favorite place is some where new,for the adventure and excitement. My motto is to be good, be kind, we all love and want that and it will come back to you .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings